Wet dreamOriginally posted by elindra:Coz dreaming of sex with some hot babe is a wet dream
Bear, you really don't sleep well when you're having a nightmare. You wake up feeling tired![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Coz dreaming of sex with some hot babe is a wet dream
Bear, you really don't sleep well when you're having a nightmare. You wake up feeling tired![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Wet dream
My wife told me last night, now since she's preggy, been dreaming of other guys
Wa kiaozOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
SBST not good enough to her issit
u suffer from "lose interest after play" syndromeOriginally posted by elindra:LOL. Something funny happened yesterday night. Chris just got a new lappy. Of course, I'm excited with his new toy since I don't have a pc at my place currently. So I was playing with it (getting internet connection today) and he was like I wanna shut it down. Apparently I knocked out (as in fall asleep) at the same time as the pc was being shutted down. He was complaining this morning it was like I'm in synch with his lappy and he doesn't know if he was shutting down the pc or shutting me down
Originally posted by InnoHippo:u suffer from "lose interest after play" syndrome![]()
perhaps, he should hide his toy tonightOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
Just like a kid huh![]()
Nah, if that were the case employers will just make us work 25++ hour days. Remember when the idea was that technology will enable us to get more done in less time? Instead of getting more free time for leisure employers just made workers work just as long, but expecting a larger output.Originally posted by the Bear:i wake up feeling tired because i don't get enough sleep
now.. if only Earth was on a 36-hour cycle or there was such a thing as a 36-hour day, i'd be fine
And you don't have an excuse if you are uncontactable tooOriginally posted by av98m:Nah, if that were the case employers will just make us work 25++ hour days. Remember when the idea was that technology will enable us to get more done in less time? Instead of getting more free time for leisure employers just made workers work just as long, but expecting a larger output.![]()
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:-rant-
warao go clinic this morning cos laosai then need to use clinic toilet then i ask for key I saw a sign that says 'under repair' so I checked w them if really can use.. and they say yaa go ahead..
I was like... waa how come clinic also like this obviously if people sick need go toilet then must go maa... where got people anyhow go clinic's toilet for fun one.. then
Anyway I did what I need to do then realised NO TOILET PAPER piangz. Clinic no toilet paper!! Logistics also problemetic... tap is those u press got water, dont press no water... sigh ...
Then when I came out, was quite pissed lah. So I asked HOW COME YOUR TOILET NO TOILET PAPER ONE??!!! the counter auntie only giggle and laugh at me. PIANGZ! Didn't even say SORRY. Then i said.. Maybe you should have warned people before hand.
Really ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
nxt time use yr hp to call the clinic n ask the gal at the frnt desk to pass to u....Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:-rant-
warao go clinic this morning cos laosai then need to use clinic toilet then i ask for key I saw a sign that says 'under repair' so I checked w them if really can use.. and they say yaa go ahead..
I was like... waa how come clinic also like this obviously if people sick need go toilet then must go maa... where got people anyhow go clinic's toilet for fun one.. then
Anyway I did what I need to do then realised NO TOILET PAPER piangz. Clinic no toilet paper!! Logistics also problemetic... tap is those u press got water, dont press no water... sigh ...
Then when I came out, was quite pissed lah. So I asked HOW COME YOUR TOILET NO TOILET PAPER ONE??!!! the counter auntie only giggle and laugh at me. PIANGZ! Didn't even say SORRY. Then i said.. Maybe you should have warned people before hand.
Really ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
Oh Yah... the clinic OPEN time hor.. put 9 am.. then the doctor come ONLY AT 9.40 am... walao.. everyone just waiting for him to come.
Hmmm if you REALLY want me to go into logistics.....Originally posted by The man who was death:![]()
sorry couldn't help but laugh. then no toilet paper how? what u use to wipe??
aiya i scared handphone drop into toilet pass to my husband who is sitting outside liao....Originally posted by skeujin:nxt time use yr hp to call the clinic n ask the gal at the frnt desk to pass to u....![]()
actually thou squatting loos r bad for the knees. i actually feel it gives a mush betr crouch n squeeze stance.....Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:Hmmm if you REALLY want me to go into logistics.....
I found a hose. Humm.
BUt like i said.. tap head is those need to PRESS then got water. moment you stop pressing no water AT ALL type.
plus the tap head is about my head level. squatting toilet okay. don't even have sitting toilet. blardee hell.
My house toilet is oredi squatting liao loh. I have great experience with squatting toilets, most important being, exactly WHERE to stand.Originally posted by skeujin:actually thou squatting loos r bad for the knees. i actually feel it gives a mush betr crouch n squeeze stance.....
n its a hell lot more hygenic too....![]()
should scream for your husband mahOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:aiya i scared handphone drop into toilet pass to my husband who is sitting outside liao....
I WAS HELPLESS HELPLESS HELPLESS.
you know .... from my army outdoor shitting experience, squatting is a better (and more natural) position than sitting for taking a dump ....Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:Hmmm if you REALLY want me to go into logistics.....
I found a hose. Humm.
BUt like i said.. tap head is those need to PRESS then got water. moment you stop pressing no water AT ALL type.
plus the tap head is about my head level. squatting toilet okay. don't even have sitting toilet. blardee hell.
nxt time tell yr husband. if im not back in 10mins. come a knocking...Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:aiya i scared handphone drop into toilet pass to my husband who is sitting outside liao....
I WAS HELPLESS HELPLESS HELPLESS.
x2Originally posted by Fatum:you know .... from my army outdoor shitting experience, squatting is a better (and more natural) position than sitting for taking a dump ....
cos the butt cheeks are parted, so there's less splatter factor and the inner butt cheeks have a lesser chance of getting smudged ... that's why a roll of toilet paper can last most people for a 10 day long field exercise ...![]()