in army a roll can last u till u finish yr reservist cycle... wat yr unit teach u? nvr teach u the one square method ah?Originally posted by Fatum:you know .... from my army outdoor shitting experience, squatting is a better (and more natural) position than sitting for taking a dump ....
cos the butt cheeks are parted, so there's less splatter factor and the inner butt cheeks have a lesser chance of getting smudged ... that's why a roll of toilet paper can last most people for a 10 day long field exercise ...![]()
i still squat, even on those not meant for squatting one.Originally posted by sbst275:Though squatting is better, folks tend to avoid it
But when you grow old, you tend to avoid itOriginally posted by The man who was death:i still squat, even on those not meant for squatting one.
squatting is better cos uranus is pointing down which makes it easier.![]()
so u r one of those goons tt dirty the toilet seats....Originally posted by The man who was death:i still squat, even on those not meant for squatting one.
squatting is better cos uranus is pointing down which makes it easier.![]()
formerly 1 CDO, that was before i injured my arm ...Originally posted by skeujin:in army a roll can last u till u finish yr reservist cycle... wat yr unit teach u? nvr teach u the one square method ah?
sry hor, i try not to shi.t at public toilets, piss only. try to ren until i get home.Originally posted by skeujin:so u r one of those goons tt dirty the toilet seats....![]()
Never ren on theseOriginally posted by The man who was death:sry hor, i try not to shi.t at public toilets, piss only. try to ren until i get home.
shi.t can ren what, it's urine that cannot ren.Originally posted by sbst275:Never ren on these
me too .........Originally posted by The man who was death:sry hor, i try not to shi.t at public toilets, piss only. try to ren until i get home.
NeverOriginally posted by The man who was death:shi.t can ren what, it's urine that cannot ren.
ok the theory is not as good as the practical method. u have to see it lah. someone did a webby w a picture demo. ill try to find it n link up here...Originally posted by Fatum:formerly 1 CDO, that was before i injured my arm ...
what's the one square method ? .... enough meh ? ...
though one time I ran out and tried wiping with leaves .... got an outbreak of painful blisters and rashes around the anus ....![]()
I also remember crawling into a guards coy harbor site to kapo toilet paper , but that's another story ...![]()
ewwww who wants to see???Originally posted by skeujin:ok the theory is not as good as the practical method. u have to see it lah. someone did a webby w a picture demo. ill try to find it n link up here...![]()
Wa kiaozOriginally posted by the Bear:i see sbst is still obsessed with buses.. only trying to disguise it with "directions"
it'll be a valuable life skill deathy ....Originally posted by The man who was death:ewwww who wants to see???
so toilet papers are like luxury items in army?? will they use toilet paper as stakes to gamble?Originally posted by Fatum:it'll be a valuable life skill deathy ....
and definitely something useful for NS .... you don't want to have to use un-identified leaves eh ... or kapo from other people ....![]()
best is always try to ren until u get home and do the businessOriginally posted by av98m:I go away for a couple opf hours and this place become the laosai thread liao.
I've had the dreaded no toilet paper in public toilet predicament before too.Now I make double sure there is toilet paper before doing my business.
Yah man, always be careful of what foreign object makes contact with your behind.Originally posted by Fatum:it'll be a valuable life skill deathy ....
and definitely something useful for NS .... you don't want to have to use un-identified leaves eh ... or kapo from other people ....![]()