Not good for your health. When I was in Hong Kong I actually made sure that I carried toilet paper on me because their public toilets damned jialat one. (which turned out to be a wise move in light of the fact that I was guzzling curried fishballs like there was no tomorrow)Originally posted by The man who was death:best is always try to ren until u get home and do the business
simi si kancho ? ...Originally posted by the Bear:be careful, don't kena "kancho"
already been kanchoed before in primary sch liaoOriginally posted by the Bear:be careful, don't kena "kancho"
Originally posted by the Bear:be careful, don't kena "kancho"
why is bear so obsessed with "kancho" these days.Originally posted by the Bear:be careful, don't kena "kancho"
Originally posted by av98m:why is bear so obsessed with "kancho" these days.![]()
Wa kiaozOriginally posted by the Bear:it's the running gag at the office now..
the idiots have a football team for an upcoming street soccer thing... they're contemplating using the word "Kancho" in their team name..
so far, the leading contenders for the name of their team are:
Torpedo Kancho
Rapid Kancho
Racing Kancho
lots of the BS talking nonsense emails have been (ahem!) poking fun with that word
Originally posted by the Bear:it's the running gag at the office now..
the idiots have a football team for an upcoming street soccer thing... they're contemplating using the word "Kancho" in their team name..
so far, the leading contenders for the name of their team are:
Torpedo Kancho
Rapid Kancho
Racing Kancho
lots of the BS talking nonsense emails have been (ahem!) poking fun with that word
think about what ur male friends like to do to u in primary sch except pulling ur underwearOriginally posted by Fatum:I really dunno what kancho is .... someone enlighten me ? ...![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I really dunno what kancho is .... someone enlighten me ? ...![]()
Let me give you a clue, Sakuragi (red haired character from Slam Dunk) loved doing it to his team captain.Originally posted by Fatum:I really dunno what kancho is .... someone enlighten me ? ...![]()
lao sai the hottest topic here todayOriginally posted by elindra:Wow I logged off for a while and Jive pad is Jiving along today![]()
yah i agree!!! wats so good to tok bout tt rotten banana, ah lauOriginally posted by elindra:Huh....Lau Sai also nice to talk about
Originally posted by Fatum:kancho ! ....![]()
Err Ah Lau is different from the current Lau we're talking aboutOriginally posted by skeujin:yah i agree!!! wats so good to tok bout tt rotten banana, ah lau![]()

it's more like "what the ape's doing to ah lau" lor ...Originally posted by elindra:Err Ah Lau is different from the current Lau we're talking about
So what is Ah Lau doing to that Ape?![]()
mutual satisfactionOriginally posted by Fatum:it's more like "what the ape's doing to ah lau" lor ...![]()
No la, it's Ah Lau acting out the 'submissive' roleOriginally posted by Fatum:it's more like "what the ape's doing to ah lau" lor ...![]()