put insider ur underwear..Originally posted by Fatum:blardy hell ....
just discovered i lost one of my gloves .... how to walk home ....![]()
Just take a deep breatheOriginally posted by av98m:Yah, can play at reasonable volumes only.
nuts are colder than body remember .....Originally posted by stellazio:put insider ur underwear..![]()
Yes if its cold enough.Originally posted by the Bear:did i miss something?
gloves are needed for walking?
in other news, i could be hallucinating or passing out.. decided to cut down on coffee...
it's part of my newwueihgiuw hp;hkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
uhh.. what happened?
go to the science lab and borrow gloves..Originally posted by Fatum:nuts are colder than body remember .....
can tuck them inside jacket but that's a bad idea ... cos the sidewalk's all iced up ... you need both arms out to break any fall ....![]()
caffeine withdrawal ? ...Originally posted by the Bear:did i miss something?
gloves are needed for walking?
in other news, i could be hallucinating or passing out.. decided to cut down on coffee...
it's part of my newwueihgiuw hp;hkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
uhh.. what happened?
not that kind of gloves lah .....Originally posted by stellazio:go to the science lab and borrow gloves..![]()
eh no fish prawn also can right..why u still so fussy?Originally posted by Fatum:not that kind of gloves lah .....
though i have a supply from one of the bio labs i use when i was the toilet ...
neways it's past mid-night now ... time to make the trek home ...
Originally posted by elindra:*sips on coffee*
Ahhhhhhhhhh![]()
what are u doing with the rubber gloves??Originally posted by Fatum:not that kind of gloves lah .....
though i have a supply from one of the bio labs i use when i was the toilet ...
neways it's past mid-night now ... time to make the trek home ...
What's jian xiao?Originally posted by The man who was death:![]()
coffee makes one jian xiao??
Originally posted by elindra:Afternoon!
evil laughOriginally posted by elindra:What's jian xiao?
Just say afternoon only maÂ….need to blush until like that meh?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Shouldn't it be Goldilocks (who ah?) and the five bears?Originally posted by The man who was death:![]()
xi ke
now lack care bear and then we can have goldilocks and the three bears![]()
Pai seh...I erm...abit shy...Originally posted by elindra:Just say afternoon only maÂ….need to blush until like that meh?
Tao yan lah...Originally posted by The man who was death:![]()
xi ke
now lack care bear and then we can have goldilocks and the three bears![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Pai seh...I erm...abit shy...![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Shouldn't it be Goldilocks (who ah?) and the five bears?
That is if ex-nursy bear is in![]()
*koks Deathy on the head*Originally posted by The man who was death:![]()
u dun know who is goldilocks(not to be confused with goldlion)??
she's the one who tao jiak the bears' porridge.
hmmm....wonders if any of the bears here can cook porridge
Dun tell me, is you, simple bear and bear?Originally posted by elindra:*koks Deathy on the head*
I know who is Goldilocks in the storybook
But who is Goldilocks in Club 30?