tt means toms yr couz tooOriginally posted by littlestream:Tom is skeujin's cousin.![]()
wah, jetta ah.........buay pai seh ah?Originally posted by jetta:Got money? Let's hit the mall.
Brey, where are you at? *curious*
sounds good. i need new berms...Originally posted by jetta:Got money? Let's hit the mall.
Brey, where are you at? *curious*
You got me man. Haven't really explored this place. Have only gone to Disneyland. Saw some outlets when we drove here from Seattle. I would like to head to Mexico just to see what it looks like but my neighbour works with the border patrol. He tells us it's a dangerous place, don't go, don't go. I'm just 20 mins away from the border. The other day, I missed my exit and found myself one exit away from TijuanaOriginally posted by breytonhartge:hey jetta, aren't there like really good factory outlets in SD? or maybe just across the border? Remember going somewhere near an indian reserve once... you know where they are allowed to build casinos? can't quite remember what the place is called.
Okay, corrections.............OUR cousin.Originally posted by skeujin:tt means toms yr couz too![]()
buy so many but nvr cook for me....Originally posted by Rhonda:littlestream, jetta, I am banning myself from entering bookstores liao!
Today, after my sinseh appt, I walked into Borders and it was a BIG MISTAKE!!! I grabbed a cookbook that was almost $40 that was going for $9.95, and then saw another cookbook... and by the time I was done, it was big damage!![]()
So, from now on, I'm forbidden to enter bookstores!![]()
Nope!Originally posted by littlestream:wah, jetta ah.........buay pai seh ah?![]()
Morning MG. Lucky you.............I want to work but the system is down. Can't log in. REALLY.....Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Good morning/evening, all!
Just checking in here real quick. I'm in training right now, and even though I'm bored out of my skull, I am still obligated to attempt to pay attention.
haha ok... im hungry....Originally posted by littlestream:Okay, corrections.............OUR cousin.
Happy now?![]()
One can never have enough cookbooks.Originally posted by Rhonda:littlestream, jetta, I am banning myself from entering bookstores liao!
Today, after my sinseh appt, I walked into Borders and it was a BIG MISTAKE!!! I grabbed a cookbook that was almost $40 that was going for $9.95, and then saw another cookbook... and by the time I was done, it was big damage!![]()
hi MG. training can come online?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Good morning/evening, all!
Just checking in here real quick. I'm in training right now, and even though I'm bored out of my skull, I am still obligated to attempt to pay attention.
But........but...........$9.95??? That's a steal!!! 75% off!!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:littlestream, jetta, I am banning myself from entering bookstores liao!
i would end up in the same state as uOriginally posted by Rhonda:littlestream, jetta, I am banning myself from entering bookstores liao!
Wei! What do I get if I cook for you?!Originally posted by skeujin:buy so many but nvr cook for me....![]()
Mai kong kow ah neh pai tia. Multi-tasking sounds better.Originally posted by skeujin:hi MG. training can come online?![]()
if i go SD ill buy u a bunch but u gota cook for me...Originally posted by littlestream:But........but...........$9.95??? That's a steal!!! 75% off!!!!
No, no....you would want to buy. Look at me. I want also cannot. Don't have. If I purchase online, the postage cost more than the books.![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Good morning/evening, all!
If only you knew...Originally posted by skeujin:no no no... i can feel a connection to the writer n the writers pain when she mentions tom's death...
really...![]()