rite now im huggable. wen i start wrk ill usually slim down lots...Originally posted by littlestream:Wah piang eh........you ta pai hungry one leh. You san san or bwee bwee one?![]()
eh.... there is a glitch in the matrix.... run the agents are coming!Originally posted by Rhonda:I've already scolded him for you, littlestream!![]()
Gimme tips? *pad and pencil at the ready*Originally posted by breytonhartge:sorry cannot help you there... but if you wanna move to Adelaide... got plenty of lobangs.. if you know how to buy right, you can save a lot here, this house i just purchased, was a cool 100K off the valuation... considered very cheap for the area...![]()
Aiyah... pai seh! I thought that your annual under-the-hood checkup meant the car examination!Originally posted by jetta:MY thoughts exactly! I was promised drama yesterday.
Well people, it's now 8am and I have to get ready for my annual-under-the-hood check up, which I hate hate hate. You ladies due yet?
*snArls*Originally posted by skeujin:dun sad come i sayang...![]()
*gasping for air* Can you *choke, sputter* not squeeze *cough* so tight? *cough*Originally posted by Rhonda:jetta, littlestream, lau, I lub all of you!!![]()
*group hug! group hug!!![]()
Wah, cool.Originally posted by breytonhartge:This is not a typical day... but I am still working now...
No plan to stay there and then acquire the block next to it... and then do a major overhaul... the area is tightly held and its a nice one, the house faces a reserve and there is a creek running through it.
Yes mainly west coast... SD, SF, LA
Originally posted by breytonhartge:sorry cannot help you there... but if you wanna move to Adelaide... got plenty of lobangs.. if you know how to buy right, you can save a lot here, this house i just purchased, was a cool 100K off the valuation... considered very cheap for the area...![]()
Aiyoh, you never wax one ah?Originally posted by Ferret:*snArls*
get off my fur![]()
Oh dear. Not car ah ?Originally posted by Rhonda:Aiyah... pai seh! I thought that your annual under-the-hood checkup meant the car examination!![]()
Under the 'hood', mah!!![]()
And then, I read the 'You ladies due yet?' bit and then... orrrrhh!!![]()
HGTV rocks man!!!!!Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, cool.Running through a creek ah? Over here, the ang mohs don't mind it but the tng lang don't like it. And then, there are those that back onto golf courses.
Sounds like you have a neat project going on. All the very best eh, brey! Hubby loves house looking. Some weekends, we just drive up north. Look at monster homes. Estate homes. And if there are Open Houses, he likes to pop in too. He enjoys watching Divine Living, While You Were Out and some other on the Home & Garden network. Me? I don't know much about it. Just accompany him and sometimes, just pretend and nods head.![]()
my real sis stays in SD n i have cousins in torontoOriginally posted by jetta:But my name's not Tom what....
Hee hee..........thanks ah.Originally posted by Rhonda:I've already scolded him for you, littlestream!![]()
Originally posted by breytonhartge:eh.... there is a glitch in the matrix.... run the agents are coming!![]()
I dont wanna end up like an spynxOriginally posted by jetta:Aiyoh, you never wax one ah?![]()
Orrrr.... *sound of tyre deflating, psssssssssssssssssss..........*Originally posted by skeujin:my real sis stays in SD n i have cousins in toronto
*brushes ferret's fur w mink oil*Originally posted by Ferret:*snArls*
get off my fur![]()
Too funny! LMAO.Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
I laughed until my stomach ached!![]()
Right now, there's a trailer on TV for a local Police & Thief comedy sitcom. They showed a fat cop dressed in civilian clothes cause he's working undercover and he whispered in his handphone, "The eagle has landed, the chickens have arrived, and the matrix has been reloaded!" Then he turned to the TV looking very smug and exclaimed, "No wonder I'm the only one who can work undercover!"![]()
*CLaWs oUt*Originally posted by skeujin:*brushes ferret's fur w mink oil*![]()
I love love love to look at property! And then I'll go home and dream of the interior design for them.Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, cool.Running through a creek ah? Over here, the ang mohs don't mind it but the tng lang don't like it. And then, there are those that back onto golf courses.
Sounds like you have a neat project going on. All the very best eh, brey! Hubby loves house looking. Some weekends, we just drive up north. Look at monster homes. Estate homes. And if there are Open Houses, he likes to pop in too. He enjoys watching Divine Living, While You Were Out and some other on the Home & Garden network. Me? I don't know much about it. Just accompany him and sometimes, just pretend and nods head.![]()
whats going on?Originally posted by Rhonda:jetta, littlestream, lau, I lub all of you!!![]()
*group hug! group hug!!![]()
seriously... can't you check somewhere on foreclosures? You should have a look at those... i think that you may find some bargains there and maybe even in the area that you want.Originally posted by jetta:Gimme tips? *pad and pencil at the ready*
You said if you stepped into bookstores you'll also find it hard to control yourself mah! So, I felt happy that you felt the same way too, so group hug, lor!Originally posted by laurence82:whats going on?![]()