This....this.............this IS NOT the drama we were waiting for leh.Originally posted by Ferret:*CLaWs oUt*
BacK OFF !
wassup w the tyre?Originally posted by jetta:Orrrr.... *sound of tyre deflating, psssssssssssssssssss..........*
thanks... hope to get this nutted in about 3 months or so... if i can pull a few favours from the builder who is doing my other developments...Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, cool.Running through a creek ah? Over here, the ang mohs don't mind it but the tng lang don't like it. And then, there are those that back onto golf courses.
Sounds like you have a neat project going on. All the very best eh, brey! Hubby loves house looking. Some weekends, we just drive up north. Look at monster homes. Estate homes. And if there are Open Houses, he likes to pop in too. He enjoys watching Divine Living, While You Were Out and some other on the Home & Garden network. Me? I don't know much about it. Just accompany him and sometimes, just pretend and nods head.![]()
honeymoon period over liao...Originally posted by littlestream:This....this.............this IS NOT the drama we were waiting for leh.![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:You said if you stepped into bookstores you'll also find it hard to control yourself mah! So, I felt happy that you felt the same way too, so group hug, lor!
Wah... your reaction's so slow!
I probably wouldnt last a week thereOriginally posted by littlestream:Ferret..........you GOT me laughing until I cannot post for a while!!!!
You......you........you ah..........you got potential to write captions for advertising houses. Go, get your resume ready!!! Don't hide your talents!!!![]()
oh, ke-lian.......don't sad, don't sad..........come, i give you makanOriginally posted by skeujin:honeymoon period over liao...![]()
How come? You are good lah.Originally posted by Ferret:I probably wouldnt last a week there![]()
*walks around like the guy in the gladiator movie*Originally posted by littlestream:Ferret..........you GOT me laughing until I cannot post for a while!!!!
You......you........you ah..........you got potential to write captions for advertising houses. Go, get your resume ready!!! Don't hide your talents!!!![]()
hola meia, located in Adelaide.. Australia... how are you this fine evening?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:breytonhartge,
Colour me ignorant, but I can't recall if you've mentioned in a previous post where you are located.
dont wantOriginally posted by Rhonda:You said if you stepped into bookstores you'll also find it hard to control yourself mah! So, I felt happy that you felt the same way too, so group hug, lor!
Wah... your reaction's so slow!
so soon? not even 3 months....Originally posted by skeujin:honeymoon period over liao...![]()
Ooi, no need to get excited lah. He's not giving you 4D or lottery numbers lah.Originally posted by jetta:Gimme tips? *pad and pencil at the ready*
any caramel toffeesOriginally posted by littlestream:oh, ke-lian.......don't sad, don't sad..........come, i give you makan
/hands skeujin a candy![]()
Hey, cool. If you do visit your sister in SD, you can catch up with jetta. And if you visit your cousins in TO, we must catch up!Originally posted by skeujin:my real sis stays in SD n i have cousins in toronto
yah really short budget trip. we went to sggirls, sgpals, sgwiki n back...Originally posted by breytonhartge:so soon? not even 3 months....![]()
perhaps i make my way to TO to take my prezzies and angpows?Originally posted by littlestream:Hey, cool. If you do visit your sister in SD, you can catch up with jetta. And if you visit your cousins in TO, we must catch up!![]()
No evening for MG. He's in Minnesota. Sorry, thought I'll answer for him since he is at this training which I don't know if he is stealing time in here.Originally posted by breytonhartge:hola meia, located in Adelaide.. Australia... how are you this fine evening?![]()
of course n ill bring u a stak of bargain basment cookbooks...Originally posted by littlestream:Hey, cool. If you do visit your sister in SD, you can catch up with jetta. And if you visit your cousins in TO, we must catch up!![]()
Just now I went with two other Club 30 peeps to eat at Gluttons Bay at the Esplande! We were so lucky... there were fireworks after we ate!!Originally posted by laurence82:dont want
me shy
eating a bowl of porridge
so heavenly
oops... pai sei...Originally posted by littlestream:No evening for MG. He's in Minnesota. Sorry, thought I'll answer for him since he is at this training which I don't know if he is stealing time in here.![]()
Wah, so desperate ah?Originally posted by laurence82:perhaps i make my way to TO to take my prezzies and angpows?![]()
today is what day? how come got fireworks?Originally posted by Rhonda:Just now I went with two other Club 30 peeps to eat at Gluttons Bay at the Esplande! We were so lucky... there were fireworks after we ate!!![]()
wernt u at the wedding!!!! late as usual!!!Originally posted by laurence82:today is what day? how come got fireworks?![]()
wen r u gona cook for me....?Originally posted by Rhonda:Just now I went with two other Club 30 peeps to eat at Gluttons Bay at the Esplande! We were so lucky... there were fireworks after we ate!!![]()