No idea leh! We were all surprised but very happy! I thought it was auspicious for us!Originally posted by laurence82:today is what day? how come got fireworks?![]()
I give you the rolls royce of chocolates........Godiva.Originally posted by skeujin:any caramel toffees![]()

piangz, if got visit u, sure u must gib me prezzie mahOriginally posted by littlestream:Wah, so desperate ah?![]()
Shouldn't you be asking Ferret this question? Me not contractually obligated to cook for you wor!Originally posted by skeujin:wen r u gona cook for me....?![]()
how did u knw i luc chocs...Originally posted by littlestream:I give you the rolls royce of chocolates........Godiva.
*nah..........
huh? I thought that when you visit someone you bring the prezzie?Originally posted by laurence82:piangz, if got visit u, sure u must gib me prezzie mah
chinese call it 'jian mian li'![]()
what wedding?Originally posted by skeujin:wernt u at the wedding!!!! late as usual!!!![]()
And I'll take you makan and shopping spree.......most importantly....don't forget your credit cards and/or cash!!!Originally posted by skeujin:of course n ill bring u a stak of bargain basment cookbooks...![]()
Then, you must give littlestream a jian mian li too wor!Originally posted by laurence82:piangz, if got visit u, sure u must gib me prezzie mah
wah earlier u say wana cook for me one leh...Originally posted by Rhonda:Shouldn't you be asking Ferret this question? Me not contractually obligated to cook for you wor!![]()
Orh, okay lah. As long as "li" can already right? Regardless of wha is in the "li", right?Originally posted by laurence82:piangz, if got visit u, sure u must gib me prezzie mah
ther r ting to buy in TO!!!!!Originally posted by littlestream:And I'll take you makan and shopping spree.......most importantly....don't forget your credit cards and/or cash!!!![]()
Changed my mind cause you got married mah! Later your bride skali misunderstand, then how? Let me remain pure and virtuous, ok! Don't slime my name ah!Originally posted by skeujin:wah earlier u say wana cook for me one leh...![]()
No ? Skeujin's funny and I am cranky.Originally posted by littlestream:This....this.............this IS NOT the drama we were waiting for leh.![]()
Originally posted by breytonhartge:huh? I thought that when you visit someone you bring the prezzie?![]()
From your siggy.Originally posted by skeujin:how did u knw i luc chocs...![]()
including the prezzies u owe meOriginally posted by littlestream:Orh, okay lah. As long as "li" can already right? Regardless of wha is in the "li", right?![]()
/me quietly joins the queue behind Skeujin...Originally posted by skeujin:wen r u gona cook for me....?![]()
Wah........brey...........I like you already!!!!Originally posted by breytonhartge:huh? I thought that when you visit someone you bring the prezzie?![]()
well u can cook for the 3 of us...Originally posted by Rhonda:Changed my mind cause you got married mah! Later your bride skali misunderstand, then how? Let me remain pure and virtuous, ok! Don't slime my name ah!![]()
Wah, another one!!! Yippeee............Rhonda.........I like you too!!!! Actually, since the caveman days already and you know that, right?Originally posted by Rhonda:Then, you must give littlestream a jian mian li too wor!![]()
EnGLanD nO GoAd, EpOpLe nO UnStanD mE sUmMeRTiMeOriginally posted by littlestream:How come? You are good lah.![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Now you know why Lau is the evil one in Club 30!![]()
since wen did my siggy mention choc?Originally posted by littlestream:From your siggy.![]()
I am sure seeing me is the best jian mian li u will ever receiveOriginally posted by littlestream:Wah, another one!!! Yippeee............Rhonda.........I like you too!!!! Actually, since the caveman days already and you know that, right?
* high 5s *