Oops........actually, I don't know, you know? My mum-in-law was here last two summers ago? Wah, she grabs whatever she sees....okay, pai seh, exaggeration here. But she SHOPPED!!!Originally posted by skeujin:ther r ting to buy in TO!!!!!n my parents came back empty handed!!!! ive been tricked!!!!!
u lucky now is speak mandarin good champange else the england police catch u...Originally posted by Ferret:EnGLanD nO GoAd, EpOpLe nO UnStanD mE sUmMeRTiMe![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:/me quietly joins the queue behind Skeujin...
Actually I think I in Streamie's queue also.![]()
*eyes in knots*Originally posted by Ferret:EnGLanD nO GoAd, EpOpLe nO UnStanD mE sUmMeRTiMe![]()
I ThaNG yuO vELLy LAckEY ToO wOR.Originally posted by skeujin:u lucky now is speak mandarin good champange else the england police catch u...
hahaha... sounds typical auntie shopping... dunno whr my cous is staying will chk n let u knw 2mrw. din go up so im really unsure...Originally posted by littlestream:Oops........actually, I don't know, you know? My mum-in-law was here last two summers ago? Wah, she grabs whatever she sees....okay, pai seh, exaggeration here. But she SHOPPED!!!
Then, hubby accompanied her back to S'pore? He said whatever she bought from here? Available in Sg also!!!
When were they here? Your cousins live in which city? Mississauga?
No.......bak bak..........Originally posted by skeujin:since wen did my siggy mention choc?![]()
and Ferret learnt a new languageOriginally posted by Ferret:I ThaNG yuO vELLy LAckEY ToO wOR.![]()
* faintsssssss *Originally posted by laurence82:I am sure seeing me is the best jian mian li u will ever receive![]()
I cant stuff food thru my eyeballs. The fastest way to my heart is thru the stomach. LOL.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Hey, not fair. I fed you guys virtually already mah. Remember? The pics I posted?![]()
Pig's Trotters with Black Vinegar, Mee Pok with Vinegar and Szechuan Hot and Sour Soup with White Vinegar!Originally posted by skeujin:well u can cook for the 3 of us...wats on the menu
tts y we arrrr mint 2b.Originally posted by Ferret:I ThaNG yuO vELLy LAckEY ToO wOR.![]()
yoohoo, missy, got one lady fainted hereOriginally posted by littlestream:* faintsssssss *
Oh dear.Originally posted by littlestream:*eyes in knots*
/faints too
Eh, between you and Ferret..........my eyes are going pink again lah!!Originally posted by skeujin:hahaha... sounds typical auntie shopping... dunno whr my cous is staying will chk n let u knw 2mrw. din go up so im really unsure...
Originally posted by laurence82:I am sure seeing me is the best jian mian li u will ever receive![]()
No no you gotta concentrate on the words to make them out deOriginally posted by laurence82:and Ferret learnt a new language
Its called Gooblegook![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:looking thru the club30 threads, rhonda, i am worried for you and your addictions![]()
Luck is a big part of fate, yesOriginally posted by skeujin:tts y we arrrr mint 2b.![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:*tickle myself*
I cant stuff food thru my eyeballs. The fastest way to my heart is thru the stomach. LOL.
Anyway I was just thinking of this joke.
Whats the fastest way to a man's heart ?
[b]Ans : With a stake and hammer. Thru the chest.![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Ferret, are all these jokes from the Pub Joke book that Bear passed to you?
I cant stuff food thru my eyeballs. The fastest way to my heart is thru the stomach. LOL.
Anyway I was just thinking of this joke.
Whats the fastest way to a man's heart ?
[b]Ans : With a stake and hammer. Thru the chest.![]()
*woOtx*Originally posted by littlestream:Eh, between you and Ferret..........my eyes are going pink again lah!!
Too stressful for my poor aged eyes liao lah!!!
Got to go take a nap liao.![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:No.......bak bak..........
How to get bak bak?
Eat. Eat what? Fattening stuff, like chocolates?![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:yoohoo, missy, got one lady fainted here
*me search godma's pockets for golden wand*