Originally posted by Ferret:ive been getg tt from u for the past week... u mus luv me alot
I cant stuff food thru my eyeballs. The fastest way to my heart is thru the stomach. LOL.
Anyway I was just thinking of this joke.
Whats the fastest way to a man's heart ?
[b]Ans : With a stake and hammer. Thru the chest.![]()
Haha. Not funny ?Originally posted by littlestream:*tickle myself*![]()
*me found the key to the deposit box*Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Don't bother ah lau. It's in the safe deposit box.![]()
what is this thing with drinking choya?Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Joking only nia... I haven't drank CHOYA in more than a week in reality!![]()
Erm. Can you keep a secret ? I left his book with a friend in PS that day. Thats why I asked whether he needs it back urgently. That book still with my friend in PS...Originally posted by Rhonda:Ferret, are all these jokes from the Pub Joke book that Bear passed to you?
I seeOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Joking only nia... I haven't drank CHOYA in more than a week in reality!![]()
Oh dear. Now everyone knows how much I ardently love and admire you...Originally posted by skeujin:ive been getg tt from u for the past week... u mus luv me alot![]()
i vote ferret to be the forumer moste evilleOriginally posted by Ferret:Haha. Not funny ?
/me arms self with a huge feather.
*eVIL grInz*
HEllO StreaMie !
*ties streamie to bed*
/me strips off streamie's footwear
*eViL ChuckLe*
Originally posted by Ferret:Haha. Not funny ?
/me arms self with a huge feather.
*eVIL grInz*
HEllO StreaMie !
*ties streamie to bed*
/me strips off streamie's footwear
*eViL ChuckLe*
salah.........that's the key to my doghouse.Originally posted by laurence82:*me found the key to the deposit box*![]()
*waves goodbye to godma*Originally posted by littlestream:Gong, gong............
the clock strikes 12 noon. gotta eat liao. hungry.
you folks have fun. see you in a bit yah!![]()
Actually it has always been a fantasy of mine to torture someone like that.Originally posted by laurence82:i vote ferret to be the forumer moste eville![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:I see
You are exhibiting signs of withdrawal syndrome![]()
yr gona miss the fun. we havnt even warmed up yt...Originally posted by littlestream:Eh, between you and Ferret..........my eyes are going pink again lah!!
Too stressful for my poor aged eyes liao lah!!!
Got to go take a nap liao.![]()
Silence ?Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
aaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhh......................* silence *
I like to drink a little bit of CHOYA mixed with a lot of other stuff. The strongest I've used was 30mls but Bear said I drank 30 MEALS of CHOYA and then he started to tease me about my CHOYA drinking.Originally posted by breytonhartge:what is this thing with drinking choya?![]()
wah mus take screenshot!!!!!Originally posted by Ferret:Oh dear. Now everyone knows how much I ardently love and admire you...![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Oh dear. Now everyone knows how much I ardently love and admire you...![]()

Originally posted by skeujin:wah mus take screenshot!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Silence ?
I'd knew you enjoy it![]()
Erm.. that was from pride and prejudice. Mr Darcy to Elizabeth...Originally posted by skeujin:wah mus take screenshot!!!!!![]()
prove it. cook the vinegar pork trotter soup for me 2mrw...Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Wei! Wei!! Anyhow accuse me!! I'm more sober than you ok!!