Originally posted by skeujin:*pops champangne*
*hands out cigars*![]()

............. somebody.. call 995...Originally posted by laurence82:*kicks cammy aside*
ello sgforums!![]()
From skeujin, maybe?Originally posted by Rhonda:Oh goodness!! I was lying in bed listening to nice music when suddenly, I thought of a very very very notti thing!!![]()
How come I suddenly have that kind of inspiration one??!!![]()
Inspired while sipping choya?Originally posted by Rhonda:Erm... eh... quite erm... XXX-rated one!![]()
Can be a new entry into the Karma Sutra.![]()
Hee hee..........aiyoh, so kum siah. Kong liao, wa eh sim sio sio.Originally posted by Camellias4me:hiyee lil'stream~
Ho... ho... kua dio li dio ho
Urself?
Wei, wei.........ah lau..........why treat cammy like that?Originally posted by laurence82:*kicks cammy aside*
ello sgforums!![]()
call ava. wild fruit on the loose...Originally posted by Camellias4me:............. somebody.. call 995...
Job hazards.. blame it on Choya?Originally posted by laurence82:I am shocked and scared
suddenly i find my work as a chief tucker a perilious job![]()
i wan vinegar soup...Originally posted by littlestream:From skeujin, maybe?
He's asked you out, for tomorrow....TWICE liao!!!!![]()
*me brandish a hammer at godma*Originally posted by littlestream:Wei, wei.........ah lau..........why treat cammy like that?![]()
wa jia bah liao.. jia ka jin bah.... now end up.. buey koon.Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee..........aiyoh, so kum siah. Kong liao, wa eh sim sio sio.
Wa ho ho. Wu kang cho but system down beh sai cho. Pak tor ngeow liao. Hmm chai ai jiak si mi.
Le jiak pah beh?
and cookbooksOriginally posted by Camellias4me:Job hazards.. blame it on Choya?![]()
Eh... sorry, but I don't have that kinda interest in xiao di di one!Originally posted by laurence82:I am shocked and scared
suddenly i find my work as a chief tucker a perilious job![]()
Share........share............Originally posted by Rhonda:Erm... eh... quite erm... XXX-rated one!![]()
Can be a new entry into the Karma Sutra.![]()
I haf...Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh... sorry, but I don't have that kinda interest in xiao di di one!
still, i dont think i am safeOriginally posted by Rhonda:Eh... sorry, but I don't have that kinda interest in xiao di di one!
I haven't drunk CHOYA for a week liao!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Job hazards.. blame it on Choya?![]()
/stick out magic wandOriginally posted by laurence82:*me brandish a hammer at godma*![]()
Cannot lah!! It's a new pose, never seen before in the Karma Sutra! How to share here?!!Originally posted by littlestream:Share........share............
I'm all ready.............to read/listen!!!![]()
wa check cafe eh menu. nothing good.Originally posted by Camellias4me:wa jia bah liao.. jia ka jin bah.... now end up.. buey koon.
Le goh mai ki jia? Faster go eat... faster dng lai... go go~![]()
*knock gold bar against godma's head and run off*Originally posted by littlestream:/stick out magic wand
/turns hammer into gold bar![]()
Gdnite!Originally posted by laurence82:ok, i go sleep ler
got lectures in the morning
nitey to all
all behave hor