Originally posted by Camellias4me:I haf...![]()
post in BAR. itll get like a thousand hits a day...Originally posted by Rhonda:Cannot lah!! It's a new pose, never seen before in the Karma Sutra! How to share here?!!![]()
Draw?Originally posted by Rhonda:Cannot lah!! It's a new pose, never seen before in the Karma Sutra! How to share here?!!![]()
Not me.......not me...............i have not breath a single word.Originally posted by Rhonda:I haven't drunk CHOYA for a week liao!All of you gang up against me!
Waaaaah!! *clap! clap!!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Gdnite!
*flying kick lau tom out of chatterbox*
brey shakes cammy's hand... nice to meet you! Are you in Singapore?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Hiyee breytonhartge/~ *shakes ur hand*
And skewjinx... Jerry Maguire si bo?
Cannot... will wait till I have a special guy... then I show him how talented I am!Originally posted by skeujin:post in BAR. itll get like a thousand hits a day...![]()
*blows gd nite kiss*Originally posted by Ferret:Nite folks![]()
Good de nite Ferret.Originally posted by Ferret:Nite folks![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:*knock gold bar against godma's head and run off*![]()
Nite nite Ferret. Sweet dreams.Originally posted by Ferret:Nite folks![]()
show us w photoshop 1stOriginally posted by Rhonda:Cannot... will wait till I have a special guy... then I show him how talented I am!![]()
Describe?Originally posted by Rhonda:Cannot lah!! It's a new pose, never seen before in the Karma Sutra! How to share here?!!![]()
me neither...Originally posted by littlestream:Not me.......not me...............i have not breath a single word.![]()
yeah... am up already... doing work...Originally posted by Rhonda:Hey, Brey! You're still around!
I only wan.... Roy ChiuOriginally posted by littlestream:![]()
i don't have but i don't mind to look.
lai, lai.........visit my hunk forum. got many.which one you want. i intro.
Huh? You are up ah? Not have not slept yet ah?Originally posted by breytonhartge:yeah... am up already... doing work...
Yes.. I'm in Sg.. its 1:52am now & im still not asleep.Originally posted by breytonhartge:brey shakes cammy's hand... nice to meet you! Are you in Singapore?
Wah......you like him for a very long time liao leh. Haven't change portrait yet ah?Originally posted by Camellias4me:
had a nap earlier... now working on a new kitchen for my friends house...Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? You are up ah? Not have not slept yet ah?
You trading stock on NYSE is it?![]()
Now u noe another few gd abt me.. faithful.. loyal & die-hard.Originally posted by littlestream:Wah......you like him for a very long time liao leh. Haven't change portrait yet ah?
Okay, I go fix Love Potion No. 9 first okay? Then, I'll throw the pixie dust on him. Give a week. He'll call you.![]()
nite.... skeujin... hope your back gets better...Originally posted by skeujin:ok me getg my backache again... gona go lie down.
nitez rhon, brey, cammy, LS......
hopefully i wake up to a msg askg me to go drink vinegar porky trotter soup....![]()