Huh? Only in secondary school then got qi one meh? Working life also got qi wor.Originally posted by The man who was death:i leave sec sch quite long liao, all the qi, xiao already![]()
suck on a sweet ... preferably a really yucky one .... like fishermen's friends .... dunno why ... but it kills the urge ....Originally posted by skeujin:ive been smoking on n off. usually only wen i go out. dunno y i got the urge rite now...
Alamakkkkkkkkkk..........you TELL me? You tell him lah............Originally posted by sbst275:Take SBS Sv 168 from Woodlands Int till the other point, Bedok... Then transfer to Sv 401 (Applicable only on Sat from 1400 and Sun from 1000)... If not take can from Bedok
Aiyoh, no good for you. Chew gum, okay?Originally posted by skeujin:i need nicotine......![]()
Who?Originally posted by littlestream:Alamakkkkkkkkkk..........you TELL me? You tell him lah............![]()
Eeeeewwwww............YIKES.........Fatum..........Originally posted by Fatum:when three harried students live together ... the fridge invariably becomes an experimental garden for exotic varieties of mould ....
was foraging for butter for breaky ... rediscovered a tube of mayonnaise I bought when i first moved into the place, two lettuce stems wrapped in plastic foil ... and a tupperware of chicken curry i remember from two weeks ago ....
that job want me to go door to door, i dun want.Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? Only in secondary school then got qi one meh? Working life also got qi wor.
By the way, how was your interview? Like, are you totally out of school and looking for a full time job?
Onz! Onz!!Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. cult leader.. makan on tomorrow or not?
That chewing gum is available in SG, but only at pharmacy...Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyoh, no good for you. Chew gum, okay?I mail you some. Give me your address.
Eh... that's odd! I thought that these days, people realise that there ARE students with good 'O' level results who simply decide to choose to go to the Poly instead of JC?Originally posted by stellazio:poly students are always being looked down upon..bloody crap,people ask me why i go poly must be i never do well for Os..
basket can't it be my choice that i rejected the JC path..![]()
Makan? What makan? How come we are not invited?Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. cult leader.. makan on tomorrow or not?
Rhon, take a look at the thread I have placedOriginally posted by Rhonda:Eh... that's odd! I thought that these days, people realise that there ARE students with good 'O' level results who simply decide to choose to go to the Poly instead of JC?![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:when three harried students live together ... the fridge invariably becomes an experimental garden for exotic varieties of mould ....
was foraging for butter for breaky ... rediscovered a tube of mayonnaise I bought when i first moved into the place, two lettuce stems wrapped in plastic foil ... and a tupperware of chicken curry i remember from two weeks ago ....
Don't know the nick but in CC. Wait ah, I go check see if he got help already or not.Originally posted by sbst275:Who?
Don't like CSI : Las Vegas.Originally posted by The man who was death:CSI las vegas is coming back soon on AXN, are u excited??![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Don't know the nick but in CC. Wait ah, I go check see if he got help already or not.![]()
Oh, is it? Gum available in Sg liao meh?Originally posted by sbst275:That chewing gum is available in SG, but only at pharmacy...
This chewing gum has TV ad on air here
Errr....isn't las vegas the original one??Originally posted by Rhonda:Don't like CSI : Las Vegas.Prefer the original one or the New York version.
But hey, thanks for informing me!![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Makan? What makan? How come we are not invited?![]()
errr... oringinal one is vegas leh... had one too many choyas already ah?Originally posted by Rhonda:Don't like CSI : Las Vegas.Prefer the original one or the New York version.
But hey, thanks for informing me!![]()
Only that gumOriginally posted by littlestream:Oh, is it? Gum available in Sg liao meh?
Okay, thanks. Ah ni seng ki lai.![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:errr... oringinal one is vegas leh... had one too many choyas already ah?
Awww........thank you, Rhonda......for remembering and thinking of me.Originally posted by Rhonda:littlestream, I have something you might be interested in!!
Remember you asked about softening Fish Maw? Guess what? I came instructions to do just that in a cookbook from Hong Kong written by a Master Chef, Tham Yui Kai.
Would you like me to post the instructions? Maybe in the Home Cooking thread? You wanna?![]()