But it is all part of the ethnics, look at the NKF accounts sagaOriginally posted by stellazio:responsibilities and doing accounts are 2 different things ma..
just let her follow her passion la..dun be like me..
not talking about grades la..but basic accounting is easy..Originally posted by laurence82:accounting is easy?
this is one of the toughest subjects during my time, only about 5 or so percent of my cohort in my sch can hope to bag an A1
not forgetting the top three most difficult degrees to get includes accounting
by the way, i got an A1 for Accounting for Os![]()
Alamak.......sbs...........le gong han yu pin yin. I'm hopeless lah. Got ang moh title or not? Si mi story one?Originally posted by sbst275:Zhi Yong Xin Jing Jie
Going to end this week
Originally posted by the Bear:next ad break, i'm running to the kitchen for some soong-kueh
is ur fetish of buses linked to mechanical engineering?Originally posted by sbst275:Why I wished she becomes an engineer, cos if that's the case, both woman at home are engineers, rare breed![]()
Basic maths is a basic requirementOriginally posted by sbst275:But you still need good basic maths for Accountancy mah... Or next time when you enter the Finance sector
Good morning jetta. Now, are you doing any disappearing act tonight?Originally posted by jetta:Morning/Evening people. Any drama tonight?![]()
PoliceOriginally posted by littlestream:Alamak.......sbs...........le gong han yu pin yin. I'm hopeless lah. Got ang moh title or not? Si mi story one?
si ginaOriginally posted by stellazio:is ur fetish of buses linked to mechanical engineering?![]()
What if she doesn't want to be an engineer?Originally posted by sbst275:Why I wished she becomes an engineer, cos if that's the case, both woman at home are engineers, rare breed![]()
Hee hee............orh...........Originally posted by sbst275:Police
Got that Brownie (?) Lam
Vigilante Force
You just need to have the passion to the subjectOriginally posted by laurence82:Basic maths is a basic requirement
But you got to have a feel of the numbers..i dont know how to describe it
Its the same passion people have when trying to solve Fermat's Theorem
Its also the passion, that when you are able to grasp what the numbers mean, you are able to manipulate them.
...i dont think people should hire me to be their accountant![]()
haiz..i still don't understand why u prefer buses to bust(es)...Originally posted by sbst275:si gina
Buses they are still buses... I had wanted to work as a bus assembler, cos this is the only job of assembling vehicles left in SG
It's still okOriginally posted by jetta:What if she doesn't want to be an engineer?
YeapOriginally posted by littlestream:Hee hee............orh...........
That guy's name is Bowie Lam. With Alex Fung, right?
Morning O Great Psychic Chef.Originally posted by littlestream:Good morning jetta. Now, are you doing any disappearing act tonight?![]()
You arOriginally posted by stellazio:haiz..i still don't understand why u prefer buses to bust(es)...![]()
Which stuff in school is useless?Originally posted by stellazio:not talking about grades la..but basic accounting is easy..
as in when u go to work,alot of the stuffs that u learned in school becomes useless..
I'm math dyslexic. Became what I became by default.Originally posted by laurence82:Basic maths is a basic requirement
But you got to have a feel of the numbers..i dont know how to describe it
Its the same passion people have when trying to solve Fermat's Theorem
Its also the passion, that when you are able to grasp what the numbers mean, you are able to manipulate them.
...i dont think people should hire me to be their accountant![]()
yeap, but for finance, its a totally different worldOriginally posted by sbst275:You just need to have the passion to the subject