hello Ferret.Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz folks.
I angry angry angry tonight![]()
i'm so blessed..Originally posted by Rhonda:I am never going to cook for Bear, stellazio and lau!!pthpthpth!!!
Hello...........Originally posted by skeujin:y some1 nvr reply me wen i tok bout vinegar soup....![]()
Why? Why? Tell us why? *kicking shoes off, getting comfy*Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz folks.
I angry angry angry tonight![]()
Be careful what you wish for hor...Originally posted by skeujin:come vent yr frustration on me....![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:My half day todae cancelled. My off day cancelled tml.
ALL POSTPONED INDEFINTELY.
*gROwLs*
*me take jetta shoes to the cabinet and bring tea*Originally posted by jetta:Why? Why? Tell us why? *kicking shoes off, getting comfy*
Originally posted by skeujin:y some1 nvr reply me wen i tok bout vinegar soup....![]()
yeah.. how come?Originally posted by the Bear:hey ferret
how come so angry
Wah!! So guai, ah!Originally posted by laurence82:*me take jetta shoes to the cabinet and bring tea*
Originally posted by breytonhartge:yeah.. how come?
hey bear... how was your ride?
Can't wait for tonight. Boot camp.Originally posted by Rhonda:jetta, do you know that American Idol is broadcast here the same time as in the US?
u knw how to cuk mah....Originally posted by Rhonda:
Gave you my answer liao a long time ago! You just didn't want to accept my answer, mah!![]()
Kuai kia, kuai, kuai. No sugar with the tea hor? *whispers to LS, I got one kah kia!!!*Originally posted by laurence82:*me take jetta shoes to the cabinet and bring tea*
Originally posted by skeujin:u knw how to cuk mah....![]()
*me pour in a sachet of dubious white powder*Originally posted by jetta:Kuai kia, kuai, kuai. No sugar with the tea hor? *whispers to LS, I got one kah kia!!!*
Originally posted by stellazio:i'm so blessed..![]()
Originally posted by breytonhartge:there there ferret...
*brey makes some ice lemon tea for ferret, come drink drink... put your feet up and relax a bit lah... *
*orders foot massage for ferret*![]()
Kiam pakkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk!!!!!!!!!!!!! *ker-slap*Originally posted by laurence82:*me pour in a sachet of dubious white powder*
Originally posted by the Bear:(i might die for this)
just coz a person has a few motorcycles, doesn't mean he knows how to ride...
get my meaning?
u shud read bear's post..Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
I am ignoring you from now on!![]()