Yah be afraid. She got 196 cookbooks wor.Originally posted by Rhonda:What I can't manage by sheer brute force, I shall manage by sheer cunning and strategy!
Haven't you heard?![]()
"Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned!"
Be AFRAID!! Shiver in your pants!!![]()
Originally posted by jetta:*ears pricked* Sale? Did someone say Sale?
nurses good at cleaning up wet pants right?Originally posted by Rhonda:Be AFRAID!! Shiver in your pants!!![]()
I don't even watch star trekOriginally posted by the Bear:a trekkie will tell you that such a thing doesn't exist
i shall let bear sample it first..Originally posted by jetta:Yah be afraid. She got 196 cookbooks wor.
You're a lover of fights?!Originally posted by the Bear:a trekkie will tell you that such a thing doesn't exist
and.. for people spoiling for a fight... i'm a lover not a fighter![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:a trekkie will tell you that such a thing doesn't exist
and.. for people spoiling for a fight... i'm a lover not a fighter![]()

Originally posted by jetta:Yah be afraid. She got 196 cookbooks wor.
Originally posted by av98m:I don't even watch star trek![]()
Alice's fist of death then.![]()
*punches left! *punches right!!Originally posted by stellazio:nurses good at cleaning up wet pants right?![]()
that sounds familiar...somehow...Originally posted by Rhonda:/me is WAITING for that machiam "For he lives on the sunny side of the mountain and she machiam lives on the what twilight side" line to be used by Bear AGAIN!![]()
More than...Originally posted by jetta:Yah be afraid. She got 196 cookbooks wor.
Nurses are also good at connecting you to a bladder bag.Originally posted by stellazio:nurses good at cleaning up wet pants right?![]()
Alamak!! It's that OLD OLD OLD line used by Bear thousands of times liao to get your attention!Originally posted by Ferret:that sounds familiar...somehow...
Originally posted by Ferret:that sounds familiar...somehow...
Originally posted by littlestream:
Where do I begin? Page 32.Originally posted by breytonhartge:someone fill me in, I am a bit lost...![]()
Originally posted by s|nNeD:wah liew.
everyone ignore me!![]()
Eh? When did you slip in, ah?Originally posted by s|nNeD:wah liew.
everyone ignore me!![]()
Oh. I see. Hmmm..Originally posted by Rhonda:Alamak!! It's that OLD OLD OLD line used by Bear thousands of times liao to get your attention!
I suppose he's much less effective than skeujin!
Bear, you have to update your pao4 niu1 tactics liao!Don't end up like the 40-year old Virgin like that, hor!!
It's okay, that makes two of us.Originally posted by breytonhartge:someone fill me in, I am a bit lost...![]()