Originally posted by breytonhartge:you rat also ah? wah... so qiao one!![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:av would understand ... I've got this thing about people borrowing my stuff. Often, they damage it, or worse, they don't ever return it!![]()
I'm anal about things too.Stuff like creases on pages, etc. Some folks can be so chor lor when they flip the pages, leaving a crease mark on EVERY SINGLE PAGE!!
I know, I understand... ok lah... don't need to lend me....Originally posted by Rhonda:av would understand ... I've got this thing about people borrowing my stuff. Often, they damage it, or worse, they don't ever return it!![]()
I'm anal about things too.Stuff like creases on pages, etc. Some folks can be so chor lor when they flip the pages, leaving a crease mark on EVERY SINGLE PAGE!!
I no lim kopi de... teh C can?Originally posted by littlestream:got........but ah brey act blur. i asked him to pass the juice long time ago and up to now, it hasn't appear.
order, order, order.......
*raises hand*
kopi satu
Because I'm no longer a kiddo, and I'm also no longer THAT sotong liao... at least, I HOPE NOT!!Originally posted by jetta:Why in the past tense?![]()
what do u want to buy in hang ten?Originally posted by Ferret:Sales details :
Hang Ten (certain outlets)
Details in New paper on Fri..but sale starts tml. Or rather, TODAY.
Jeans (men and ladies) - $20
Long Sleeved shirts (men) -$10
Polo shirts (men and ladies) - $10
School shoes, sandals, etc - $10
T-shirts - $3, $5
Slippers - $3, $5
Waterbottles - $3
Socks - $5
Men's briefs - $8
Bags, school bags - $10
Pants - $10
Shorts (men and ladies) - $10
I think people will start fighting.
Can someone tell me how to wake at 6am later ?
Cos I have no idea.
teh C coming...Originally posted by Camellias4me:I no lim kopi de... teh C can?
You hope ah.Originally posted by Rhonda:Because I'm no longer a kiddo, and I'm also no longer THAT sotong liao... at least, I HOPE NOT!!![]()
Originally posted by breytonhartge:I know, I understand... ok lah... don't need to lend me....![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:av would understand ... I've got this thing about people borrowing my stuff. Often, they damage it, or worse, they don't ever return it!![]()
don't worry YOU'RE NOT!!!..Originally posted by Rhonda:Because I'm no longer a kiddo, and I'm also no longer THAT sotong liao... at least, I HOPE NOT!!![]()
Easy. Don't sleep, don't have to wake up. Just go!Originally posted by Ferret:Can someone tell me how to wake at 6am later ?
Cos I have no idea.
Zip nada.Originally posted by stellazio:what do u want to buy in hang ten?![]()
You go and sleep NOW!!Originally posted by Ferret:Sales details :
Hang Ten (certain outlets)
Details in New paper on Fri..but sale starts tml. Or rather, TODAY.
Jeans (men and ladies) - $20
Long Sleeved shirts (men) -$10
Polo shirts (men and ladies) - $10
School shoes, sandals, etc - $10
T-shirts - $3, $5
Slippers - $3, $5
Waterbottles - $3
Socks - $5
Men's briefs - $8
Bags, school bags - $10
Pants - $10
Shorts (men and ladies) - $10
I think people will start fighting.
Can someone tell me how to wake at 6am later ?
Cos I have no idea.
I have to work till 11pm tmlz leh. And its my chinese bdae >_<'''Originally posted by jetta:Easy. Don't sleep, don't have to wake up. Just go!![]()
Me too! I cannot buy any more stuff liao! Otherwise, it'll be an even bigger headache when I have to ship stuff over!Originally posted by Ferret:Zip nada.
i don't see anything worth buying from there leh..besides vivian hsu poster if its ever on sale..Originally posted by Ferret:Zip nada.
hee hee..............Originally posted by breytonhartge:kopi coming... kosong or not?
Hi cammy... sorry... passing juice now...![]()
Cookbook separation anxiety.... serious condition. *rubbing chin*Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
See how... perhaps, if you could win my trust first!![]()
In any case, I don't know when I'll be reunited with my beloved cookbooks once I'm there!![]()
I am still trying to finsih up my reincarnation game.Originally posted by Rhonda:You go and sleep NOW!!
I can call you at 6am... I shall let your phone ring and ring and ring until you wake up!![]()
Want or not?![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:I have to work till 11pm tmlz leh. And its my chinese bdae >_<'''
I think thats why I am so upset.![]()
huh? another rat ah????Originally posted by breytonhartge:you rat also ah? wah... so qiao one!![]()
Waaa... very gd service! *tip 5cent*Originally posted by breytonhartge:teh C coming...
*brey brings teh C to cammy*