Originally posted by skeujin:bye bye ms ah lau...
i dun get it. care to explain in msn? [email protected]Originally posted by Rhonda:You didn't get my joke last night, hor?!
I said I'll cook three dishes, ALL with vinegar in them... you know why?
Jia Chor! OK! J-E-A-L-O-U-S!!
And you keep asking me to cook some vinegar pig's trotters for you!![]()
Biangz, are you the blur king or what?!![]()
u really think so meh?Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Now I know why you got nice rosy lips and cheeks liao!Originally posted by laurence82:u really think so meh?![]()
nitez cams. slp titeOriginally posted by Camellias4me:Me too.. time to dreammmm~ Gdnite peeps!![]()
Nite nite, cammy!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Me too.. time to dreammmm~ Gdnite peeps!![]()
quik sing the numa numa song!!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:AAAAiiiieeeeee!!! Big black cockroach in my kitchen!!!![]()
donch noe, i picked them off my sis makeup kitOriginally posted by Rhonda:Now I know why you got nice rosy lips and cheeks liao!
Share you secret leh... which brand do you use, ah?![]()
Nevermind... I sprayed half a can of insecticide on it.Originally posted by skeujin:quik sing the numa numa song!!!!
vres le pleci numa numa eh, numa numa eh.. numa numa numa ehOriginally posted by skeujin:quik sing the numa numa song!!!!
ay u got msn boh?Originally posted by Rhonda:Nevermind... I sprayed half a can of insecticide on it.![]()
Got, but I seldom log on liao...Originally posted by skeujin:ay u got msn boh?![]()
Wow! That was fast!!Originally posted by jetta:I'm back!!!
whr did u goOriginally posted by jetta:I'm back!!!
I was feeling like a bad Mommy man. Heng ah got there just as recess was starting. Poor boy was already playing on an empty stomach. *bad mommy*Originally posted by Rhonda:Wow! That was fast!!
Your son's so lucky to have you!He's so well taken care of!
Take lunch to son. The school operates on a lunch account system. I usually put in enough for 3 weeks' worth of lunches. Negative liao man. Dropped off another check while I was there. Talk about close call man.Originally posted by skeujin:whr did u go
Awww... don't blame yourself! We all have our off days... can't be perfect all the time!Originally posted by jetta:I was feeling like a bad Mommy man. Heng ah got there just as recess was starting. Poor boy was already playing on an empty stomach. *bad mommy*
Amen to that man. Want to hear scary moving stories not?Originally posted by Rhonda:Awww... don't blame yourself! We all have our off days... can't be perfect all the time!![]()
Erm... that'll make me very very anxious!!Originally posted by jetta:Amen to that man. Want to hear scary moving stories not?![]()
*draggin feet* Alllll right. *in the mood to tell stories*Originally posted by Rhonda:Erm... that'll make me very very anxious!!Skali, cannot sleep later!
You wan? *ready to tell, just say the word*Originally posted by skeujin:Oooo.. stories!!!!![]()