*sips ice tea from a tall iced glass with a tiny unbrella...*Originally posted by breytonhartge:aww... here have some ice tea...
*brey brings skeujin ice tea...*
not mi..not mi either...Originally posted by Fatum:btw ... re: those yellow snow ....
*not me, not me .....![]()
.... *points at friend's doggie ...
s'toon is pretty nice this morning .... wanted to sleep in late this morning, conked out from two mid-terms yesterday ... but thanks to my f***tard neighbour, who thoughtfully woke me up by 7am this morning ...Originally posted by littlestream:Awww.........Fatum...............
You.........you................okay, thanks for the tip.
How's Saskatoon this morning? Blowing snow like I have here?![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:btw ... re: those yellow snow ....
the 2 of u sound drunk.....Originally posted by StarPuppy:not mi..not mi either...
i am not her fren doggie![]()
we're trying to pin responsibility on somebody for some yellow snow ...Originally posted by jetta:Morning/Evening all! What did I miss? Any drama tonight? *fingers crossed*
so u coming back to AA for flirts?Originally posted by skeujin:the 2 of u sound drunk.....
u both do realise tt by point one finger to accuse some1. u got bout 3 pointg back at u....?![]()
The butler did it?Originally posted by Fatum:we're trying to pin responsibility on somebody for some yellow snow ...![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:btw ... re: those yellow snow ....
WE NEED CSI!!!!Originally posted by Fatum:we're trying to pin responsibility on somebody for some yellow snow ...![]()
Talk about Marine Parade. I've always wanted to live by there. As an older teen, *lol*, I used to ride my racer there from my place in S'goon Nth. Shiok!Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee.......skeujin........never mind lah. You can go again. BKK is so close and I heard cheap to travel to too. I've never been.Anyways, I've not been to many places and I'm not a good traveller too.
But hey, so kind of you to lend your muscles eh?Wow! Campfire sounds fun!!! As a young teenager, I lived in Marine Parade. Used to just cross the highway to the beach for strolls and campfire too. Ahhh.....memories.....so beautiful.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:not mi..not mi either...
i am not her fren doggie![]()
I thought I saw dick instead of nick.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
But.....but.........your nick..............![]()
and her horns started poking out ....Originally posted by jetta:I thought I saw dick instead of nick.
Why lil ol' me? *batting lashes* I'm a good girl k?Originally posted by Fatum:and her horns started poking out ....![]()
Wow!!! Talk about leg power!!! Cool!!!!Originally posted by jetta:Talk about Marine Parade. I've always wanted to live by there. As an older teen, *lol*, I used to ride my racer there from my place in S'goon Nth. Shiok!
geez... i dun flirt anymore... im a changed man.. im abstaining... n i dnt mean snow....Originally posted by StarPuppy:so u coming back to AA for flirts?![]()
Wow, you did have nice friends. Still keep in touch with them? Funny how whenever I do visit Sg, I don't bump into any familiar faces.Originally posted by littlestream:Wow!!! Talk about leg power!!! Cool!!!!
I cycled too. From Marine Parade to Changi Point. Was too poor to own a bike then though. Borrowed from my neighbour but I got "kissed" by a car and the basket in front of the bike broke.
I felt terrible. Fortunately, God blessed me with good schoolmates. The guys in the group chip in to pay for the replacement and even took me to the bike shop to get it done. *phew* Do I ever dare to borrow anything after that!!!
Originally posted by Fatum:and her horns started poking out ....![]()
Yeah...........right!Originally posted by jetta:Why lil ol' me? *batting lashes* I'm a good girl k?
perhaps that only meant that you got the "mei4 li4" enough to get the guys to squeeze out the dough to pay for the replacement ...Originally posted by littlestream:Wow!!! Talk about leg power!!! Cool!!!!
I cycled too. From Marine Parade to Changi Point. Was too poor to own a bike then though. Borrowed from my neighbour but I got "kissed" by a car and the basket in front of the bike broke.
I felt terrible. Fortunately, God blessed me with good schoolmates. The guys in the group chip in to pay for the replacement and even took me to the bike shop to get it done. *phew* Do I ever dare to borrow anything after that!!!
Nah brey. BWAHAHAHAHAAAAA! Sorry, couldn't help myself. *angelic face*Originally posted by littlestream:Yeah...........right!
See? Now you frighten off brey. He's disappeared!!!![]()
nah i wana see real snow. make snowmen. throw snowballs. make snowangels and lick a lamppost...Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee.......skeujin........never mind lah. You can go again. BKK is so close and I heard cheap to travel to too. I've never been.Anyways, I've not been to many places and I'm not a good traveller too.
But hey, so kind of you to lend your muscles eh?Wow! Campfire sounds fun!!! As a young teenager, I lived in Marine Parade. Used to just cross the highway to the beach for strolls and campfire too. Ahhh.....memories.....so beautiful.