naughty naughty...Originally posted by jetta:Why lil ol' me? *batting lashes* I'm a good girl k?
Huh? You flirted in AA ah? Aiyoh, quickly edit the posts in case Ferret sees it. Sekali blow your chances with her, how?Originally posted by skeujin:geez... i dun flirt anymore... im a changed man.. im abstaining... n i dnt mean snow....![]()
dun worry...Ferret have to go through about 120++ pages to find itOriginally posted by littlestream:Huh? You flirted in AA ah? Aiyoh, quickly edit the posts in case Ferret sees it. Sekali blow your chances with her, how?![]()
i nvr lah.. got ferret enuf liao...Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? You flirted in AA ah? Aiyoh, quickly edit the posts in case Ferret sees it. Sekali blow your chances with her, how?![]()
Wah! Scandalous!Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? You flirted in AA ah? Aiyoh, quickly edit the posts in case Ferret sees it. Sekali blow your chances with her, how?![]()
Yeap and a few of us are still in touch.Originally posted by jetta:Wow, you did have nice friends. Still keep in touch with them? Funny how whenever I do visit Sg, I don't bump into any familiar faces.
*gags star pups w a dirty sock*Originally posted by StarPuppy:dun worry...Ferret have to go through about 120++ pages to find it![]()
Awww...........not so loud lah.Originally posted by Fatum:perhaps that only meant that you got the "mei4 li4" enough to get the guys to squeeze out the dough to pay for the replacement ...![]()
i +1 everywhr. how else can i get close to 16k postscount?Originally posted by jetta:Wah! Scandalous!
And you were at a +1 yesterday too!
So nice. I have about 2 ex-classmates that I keep in contact with too. I rely on them for dirt on the few they know of. *lol*Originally posted by littlestream:Yeap and a few of us are still in touch.![]()
*spits sock out*Originally posted by skeujin:*gags star pups w a dirty sock*
Aiyoh, lick lamppost? Wait tongue got stuck to lamppost ah!!!Originally posted by skeujin:nah i wana see real snow. make snowmen. throw snowballs. make snowangels and lick a lamppost...
my frens regular driver cldnt make it so i got calld in. din see the campfire thou i left b4 they started.![]()
+1 with ah Ferret lah. Where is Ferret anyway? *calling out* Oh Ferrrrrr- rrrrettttttt!Originally posted by skeujin:i +1 everywhr. how else can i get close to 16k postscount?![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:dun worry...Ferret have to go through about 120++ pages to find it![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:*spits sock out*
all right..i will tell u guys which page the flirting is![]()
Yah lor. One enough. If that one youOriginally posted by skeujin:i nvr lah.. got ferret enuf liao...![]()
*spits*Originally posted by skeujin:
*gags star pup w dirty undies*
you must remember...mr skeu here...has flirted through 120 pages aka 1 1/2 threadsOriginally posted by littlestream:![]()
Wah, so siong ah, that thread!!! What thread spans 120 pages???? I thought max. allowed is 2k posts?
seems fun in the movies....Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyoh, lick lamppost? Wait tongue got stuck to lamppost ah!!!
Why like that? Is this the "cross the bridge and remove the plank"?![]()
wat r u tokg bout. since wen i was +1 w her last ngt?Originally posted by jetta:+1 with ah Ferret lah. Where is Ferret anyway? *calling out* Oh Ferrrrrr- rrrrettttttt!
how come i became tonights topic!!!Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Wah, so siong ah, that thread!!! What thread spans 120 pages???? I thought max. allowed is 2k posts?
Tell us about the properties when you have time... hello Jetta...Originally posted by jetta:Well, I have to put on my taxi driver hat. See you guys later? Can't stay long today. Realtor showing me properties. Have a nice Thursday/Friday.
i nvr anyhowOriginally posted by littlestream:Yah lor. One enough. If that one you, that one also
then people know you not sincere liao. Si mi ma ai, dio boh? Must project "one-woman man" image.
Eh, today is Ferret's Chinese birthday leh. Wait see her remember to wish her leh. Then can show got heart.![]()