choi choi choi!!!! the more u post the worst its getg!!!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:*spits*
pui pui...
how did u get those undies...unless....unless....
its ferret de?![]()
so that becomes your portfolio site next time ? ...Originally posted by kopiosatu:yay, website is up... with a under construction page
star pup. got someone lukg for u in a BAR thread...Originally posted by StarPuppy:you must remember...mr skeu here...has flirted through 120 pages aka 1 1/2 threads![]()
???Originally posted by skeujin:star pup. got someone lukg for u in a BAR thread...![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:star pup. got someone lukg for u in a BAR thread...![]()
quik go luk... mus find thn can come back hor...Originally posted by StarPuppy:???
where?![]()
no lah....Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
ingenious way to get rid of him eh?![]()
Congrats, kopio...........here's wishing you every success!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:yay, website is up... with a under construction page
ok back to the topic....Originally posted by skeujin:no lah....
*whistles...*![]()
lolxOriginally posted by skeujin:come everyone lets tok bout the weather!!!!
such a rainy day it is today!
rain stop rain stop...
cool breeze blowing...
where got fireworks ? .... they rehearsing for ching gay ? ....Originally posted by Rhonda:Helloooo, Night Owls!
Wah! When we went out for dinner on Tuesday, there was fireworks!
Tonight, when we went out for dinner again, there was fireworks AGAIN!![]()
Very auspicious, man!! This year, no matter how dark the skies are, it'll soon be lighted up again, just like the fireworks!![]()
Hmm... maybe, I should buy 4D!![]()
Wah, lucky devil...........get PREPARED HOMECOOKED food.Originally posted by skeujin:seems fun in the movies....
i was too hungry to stay... dinner was waitg at home
hiya moonice... cold day.. steamg hot noodles... sounds like a commercial on tv.. but super shiok...Originally posted by MoonIce:lolx
liew walk under umbrella to go for lunch sia
lucky got a bowl of umian but hor the new stal super slow sia
walk abt 8mins for my turn le![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:ok back to the topic....
where did u get Ferret's undies?![]()
No idea what event it was for... but both times when I went to that area, the fireworks went off!Originally posted by Fatum:where got fireworks ? .... they rehearsing for ching gay ? ....
Oh, hello, MoonIce! Welcome to our Chatterboxes!Originally posted by MoonIce:lolx
liew walk under umbrella to go for lunch sia
lucky got a bowl of umian but hor the new stal super slow sia
walk abt 8mins for my turn le![]()
hiya rhonda see tt u njoyed dinnr.Originally posted by Rhonda:Helloooo, Night Owls!
Wah! When we went out for dinner on Tuesday, there was fireworks!
Tonight, when we went out for dinner again, there was fireworks AGAIN!![]()
Very auspicious, man!! This year, no matter how dark the skies are, it'll soon be lighted up again, just like the fireworks!![]()
Hmm... maybe, I should buy 4D!![]()
people are depraved usually because they are deprived ....Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Why are all the young-generation Singaporean boys all so dirty-minded one?!![]()
Oh yeah!Originally posted by skeujin:hiya rhonda see tt u njoyed dinnr.
Ooi y u nvr go find tt person in tt BAR thread!!!!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:ok back to the topic....![]()
got a tip off from LS that u were lyingOriginally posted by skeujin:Ooi y u nvr go find tt person in tt BAR thread!!!!!![]()
Thank you.. will see if I can find him...Originally posted by littlestream:hey brey.........i saw where your counterpart TehJarVu hangs out liao. he's usually at CC, the woof thread. you can check him out there, your mornings.![]()