rice, yong tau hu fried in black bean sauce, chap chai n chili crab from longbeach restaurant...Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, lucky devil...........get PREPARED HOMECOOKED food.
What was dinner?
Originally posted by skeujin:rice, yong tau hu fried in black bean sauce, chap chai n chili crab from longbeach restaurant...
now u knw y i din wana see some campfire...![]()
i saved the sauce from the chili crab in a pot. 2mrw im gona go buy frech loaf n have a good breakfast!!!!Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
*droolssssss~~~~~~~~~~~~*![]()
Now you've done it!Originally posted by skeujin:i saved the sauce from the chili crab in a pot. 2mrw im gona go buy frech loaf n have a good breakfast!!!!![]()
Oh, you can take a look at Sakae Sushi's menu here!Originally posted by breytonhartge:Hello Rhonda... you sound like you had lots of nice yummy treats... any confirmation on your date of departure to the land downunder?
save the earth!Originally posted by breytonhartge:Now you've done it!![]()
Eh... nothing much to tell leh! We went to eat sushi, then we moved to the Kopitiam Food Court to have desserts, then we watched the fireworks, then we walked to the bus stop, then we all took the same bus home. Like that.Originally posted by littlestream:Welcome back, Rhonda...........
How was your dinner date? Write and tell.........![]()
hello av...Originally posted by av98m:Good evening!
Man I really should have eaten more for dinner.
*enjoying some leftover spareribs soup now*
Originally posted by av98m:Good evening!
Man I really should have eaten more for dinner.
*enjoying some leftover spareribs soup now*
Originally posted by breytonhartge:Now you've done it!![]()
arrrrggggghhhhhh.... drooool....Originally posted by Rhonda:Oh, you can take a look at Sakae Sushi's menu here!
http://www.sakaesushi.com.sg/menu.htm
My favourite items are their Fried Tofu, Kakiage, and Gyoza. Sometimes, their Okonomiyaki. Hmm... come to think of it, I didn't exactly eat any sushi items tonight!![]()
i have always been telling u guys... IKOIOriginally posted by laurence82:There should be nicer outlets than Sakae Sushi right?
Frankly, i am quite sick of SS, having stuff myself silly twice before.
Oh, definitely!!Originally posted by laurence82:There should be nicer outlets than Sakae Sushi right?
Frankly, i am quite sick of SS, having stuff myself silly twice before.
/hynotize skeujinOriginally posted by skeujin:i saved the sauce from the chili crab in a pot. 2mrw im gona go buy frech loaf n have a good breakfast!!!!![]()
I thought should be enough...then by the time reached home hungry liao....Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Har??!!! Just now not enough?!! Peng Sanz!!
Then, how come at the Food Court, or at Gluttons Bay, you didn't say you wanted to eat some more?
I would have liked to buy my porridge for breakfast tomorrow.![]()
I was soooo sad to learn that there's no conveyor belt sushi chains in Melbourne!Originally posted by breytonhartge:arrrrggggghhhhhh.... drooool....![]()
Huh? Wah...........sounds very "interesting" ley.Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh... nothing much to tell leh! We went to eat sushi, then we moved to the Kopitiam Food Court to have desserts, then we watched the fireworks, then we walked to the bus stop, then we all took the same bus home. Like that.![]()
yeah... I know!Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Poor Brey!
But hey, you did the next best thing - you married the cook!![]()
oops is not walk abt 8 mins but wait abt 8mins lolxOriginally posted by skeujin:hiya moonice... cold day.. steamg hot noodles... sounds like a commercial on tv.. but super shiok...
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Poor Brey!
But hey, you did the next best thing - you married the cook!![]()