new stall the auntie see so many people kan cheong thn her hands luan liao...Originally posted by MoonIce:new mah so thot to try try loh
who know wait so long, if i know earlier i go eat fish porridge liao, so famous, long queue also no need to wait so long sia 2-3 mins niaz
q to get into club ar
past i go no need to q lolx
so go a bit early or late or not so crowded![]()
i dun wana giv u any luv. i jus wan the p memberOriginally posted by laurence82:shower me with your love...shower me with your love!~!~!~!
i cant rem the title or singer of this song![]()
cool down... have a seat... relax...Originally posted by littlestream:I am FUMING, FUMING, FUMING..............![]()
This idiot really BELIEVES I am his designated analyst!!!!!![]()
Keep sending me stuff!!!!
I just shoot back a nasty email and cc my manager!!!!![]()
But always a person to reflect on my actions, I wonder, am I too much or calculative? *sigh*............Aiyah, guess I'll just have to accept it.![]()
/step out for a..........no, no not smoke.........pit stop!![]()
after mike shinoda left they became sucky..Originally posted by the Bear:ahh.. one of the most overrated bands is on now.. Linkin Park...
sadly, i went to their concert.. they showed potential when they played a brutally powerful NIN song, Wish.. but their own songs kinda.. weak..
Originally posted by skeujin:i dun wana giv u any luv. i jus wan the p member![]()
i can choose not to give him the p membershipOriginally posted by the Bear:... and cheeken breaks laurence's heart in record time
no kan cheong leOriginally posted by skeujin:new stall the auntie see so many people kan cheong thn her hands luan liao...
i nvr go early for clubbing. n lucky the places i go i have frens who can bring me in...![]()
I have never gone clubbing before.Originally posted by skeujin:new stall the auntie see so many people kan cheong thn her hands luan liao...
i nvr go early for clubbing. n lucky the places i go i have frens who can bring me in...![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:rap gives me headaches ... period.
haha i also stop going clubbing for some time liaoOriginally posted by MoonIce:no kan cheong le
slow slow de sia den her husband like dunno wanna help or not sia
lolx i super long time no go clubbing liao, no1 bring me go mah![]()
no choya @ clubs..Originally posted by Rhonda:I have never gone clubbing before.![]()
Not my cuppa tea, methinks!
i luv sheryl crowOriginally posted by the Bear:ooo.. Sheryl Crow and Sting...
introducing one of the greatest groups ever! Cream!
neither have I...Originally posted by Rhonda:I have never gone clubbing before.![]()
Not my cuppa tea, methinks!
dun wan so unknown pplOriginally posted by skeujin:haha i also stop going clubbing for some time liao
tink the mushy gang in AA planning a trip to MOS. join them if u like.
Hanor! Hanor!! That's why I've lost interest in pubs too! If only they'd serve CHOYA cocktails!Originally posted by skeujin:no choya @ clubs.....
tt time i wrkg in one. wantd to invite everyone once the plc settle down but end up i left b4 it did...Originally posted by MoonIce:dun wan so unknown ppl
but now too broke sia