Orh... so we're Club Virgins!Originally posted by breytonhartge:neither have I...![]()
Originally posted by MoonIce:i luv sheryl crow
sting hmmm i know but i no hear their songs sia
Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz folks![]()
as i said. if im going clubg n u wana go w me. no Qing required.Originally posted by Rhonda:Hanor! Hanor!! That's why I've lost interest in pubs too! If only they'd serve CHOYA cocktails!
Clubs, lagi no need to talk about since in the first place, I've never even been to one and not too keen to join in crazy queues just to get in.![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:tt time i wrkg in one. wantd to invite everyone once the plc settle down but end up i left b4 it did...![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Orh... so we're Club Virgins!![]()
hi sweetie...Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz folks![]()
dun wori. wait for my nxt plc. akan datang.Originally posted by MoonIce:![]()
Well, expect her creative direction to change because ever since she got married, she has toned down her previous riotous and sluttish style and has adopted a more mature fashion.Originally posted by the Bear:ooo.. Christina Ugly-leera can sing if she wants to..
listen to her.. she's good...
but how come some of the stuff she records sounds really crap...
Orh...Originally posted by skeujin:as i said. if im going clubg n u wana go w me. no Qing required.
shape of my heart by sting???Originally posted by the Bear:last year, hey played the hurdy-gurdy
and his songs? start with some of his lovesongs like Fields of Gold and some of the wonderful songs from the movies like Shape of My Heart...
and his stuff with the Police..
i meant Queing lah. thks hor...Originally posted by Rhonda:Orh...Izzit we go there hand-in-hand annot?
Originally posted by MoonIce:shape of my heart by sting???
Originally posted by skeujin:i meant Queing lah. thks hor...![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Orh...Izzit we go there hand-in-hand annot?
sound nice sia care to burn songs for meOriginally posted by the Bear:yeah..
you know that the spades
are the swords of the soldier
you know that clubs
are weapons of war
you know that diamonds
mean money for this art
but that's not the shape of my heart
from Leon The Professional
dun say like that lah.. otherwise will spoil his chances with you know who mah...Originally posted by Rhonda:Orh...Izzit we go there hand-in-hand annot?
This is a great song! The singers for this last song are really of high calibre!Originally posted by the Bear:... and the cult leader makes a move on cheeken
.. oo.. I'm gonna wait 'til the midnight hour! on tv!
i LOVE that song...
still think Andrew Strong did an amazing version of the song
read back a few pages ....Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz folks![]()
Haiz... in here, it seems like everyone is flirting with everyone else... machiam like animal circus like that, so I thought, why not join in and have a bit of fun too?Originally posted by breytonhartge:dun say like that lah.. otherwise will spoil his chances with you know who mah...![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:This is a great song! The singers for this last song are really of high calibre!![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Haiz... in here, it seems like everyone is flirting with everyone else... machiam like animal circus like that, so I thought, why not join in and have a bit of fun too?
But hmm... I guess skeujin takes this pretty seriously!![]()
told u i reformed liao... (place angel emotion con here)Originally posted by Rhonda:Haiz... in here, it seems like everyone is flirting with everyone else... machiam like animal circus like that, so I thought, why not join in and have a bit of fun too?
But hmm... I guess skeujin takes this pretty seriously!![]()