Yeah... and you've become boring liao!Originally posted by skeujin:told u i reformed liao... (place angel emotion con here)
so i see yr joing in festivities...Originally posted by breytonhartge:![]()
What's 'nnb'?Originally posted by stellazio:harlow harlow..
nnb i just remembered i got a computer exam tmr..![]()
me nvr convert everyone call me a flirt...Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah... and you've become boring liao!
/me makes a mental note to avoid cheeken like da Bird Flu!![]()
just trying to watch your back...Originally posted by skeujin:so i see yr joing in festivities...![]()
neh neh bokOriginally posted by Rhonda:What's 'nnb'?
And... HAR?!! EXAM and you remembered it just now?!![]()
Tsk! Tsk!! You really aren't interested in your studies, are you?
Originally posted by the Bear:hey look! the penguin shagger is in
does anyone remember the off-colour joke about Dopey in the Vatican?
coolz. jus like playg counterstrike...Originally posted by breytonhartge:just trying to watch your back...![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:neh neh bok
wat happend sis!!!!Originally posted by littlestream:I am back...................![]()
Nite nite, Bear! Sleep tight!!Originally posted by the Bear:i should go to sleep.. the caffeine crash is BAD
Welcome back, littlestream!Originally posted by littlestream:I am back...................![]()
actualy his version was worse...Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Biangz... this stella is beyond redemption liao!![]()
Are you ok? will be praying for you...Originally posted by littlestream:I am back...................![]()
u knw wat happened?Originally posted by breytonhartge:Are you ok? will be praying for you...
Alamak........I came back, you are going?Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, I'll go to bed liao! Wanna wake up fresh and early tomorrow morning to continue sorting out stuff, clearing them and packing them up.Labourious task!
G'nite, everyone!
so far like everyones wondering wat happened to u...Originally posted by littlestream:Sian, sian, sian........
Okay, okay, snap out of it, snap out of it............
* ting ting *
Helllooooooooooooooo...........![]()
Okay, what's the topic, tonight????![]()
Hokkien say "ho lang pai cho".Originally posted by skeujin:me nvr convert everyone call me a flirt...
now good boi liao im boring....
nan ren bu huai nu ren bu ai...![]()