har. complain i boring thn u log off...Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, I'll go to bed liao! Wanna wake up fresh and early tomorrow morning to continue sorting out stuff, clearing them and packing them up.Labourious task!
G'nite, everyone!
Sorry... bad timing! I'll stay here for a little while more but tonight, I have to sleep early in case I make a face plant on my keyboard.Originally posted by littlestream:Alamak........I came back, you are going?
Eh, you can invite skeujin over to help you mah? Then, you can serve him piggy soup.![]()
good wolf lining up...Originally posted by littlestream:Hokkien say "ho lang pai cho".![]()
Ah but then?!Originally posted by skeujin:har. complain i boring thn u log off...![]()
waaaahhh....Originally posted by Rhonda:Sorry... bad timing! I'll stay here for a little while more but tonight, I have to sleep early in case I make a face plant on my keyboard.
skeujin? Consider him forever unavailable liao!He's as boring as bedpost liao!
Bleah!
Sorry, hor... but the truth hurts, right?Originally posted by skeujin:waaaahhh....![]()
every time i try to get out.. they keep pulling me back...Originally posted by Rhonda:Ah but then?!![]()
your keyboard must be very dented....Originally posted by Rhonda:Sorry... bad timing! I'll stay here for a little while more but tonight, I have to sleep early in case I make a face plant on my keyboard.
skeujin? Consider him forever unavailable liao!He's as boring as bedpost liao!
Bleah!
cld u do a massage b4 wrapping up?Originally posted by Rhonda:Sorry, hor... but the truth hurts, right?At least, you know that I won't lie to you!
Come, you're hurt, ah? Missy bandage up your wounds! Wah... looks like you're hurting all over leh!Nevermind... Missy shall bandage you up like a mummy!
your pinky bear is showing...Originally posted by Rhonda:Sorry, hor... but the truth hurts, right?At least, you know that I won't lie to you!
Come, you're hurt, ah? Missy bandage up your wounds! Wah... looks like you're hurting all over leh!Nevermind... Missy shall bandage you up like a mummy!
i tght wat happen mah. u went off in a huff, came back w aOriginally posted by littlestream:No lah..........nothing happened. Just that idiot making my morning sucks!Anyways, part and parcel of working life, dio boh? All sorted out liao. Thanks for asking. Aiyah, brother.....jin wu sim ah. Kum siah ah.
Wei, ah Rhonda kong you like bedpost leh. Jia lat liao lah. How? But bedpost? Can be tied to one mah hor?
By the way, where's Ferret ah? Thought I saw her?![]()
Usually like that one lah. Pak lang eh, seems good. Ka ki eh, like not so good.Originally posted by Rhonda:littlestream, actually tonight, at the restaurant, at the table in front of us, there was this couple that I sneaked glances at because the boyfriend who was sitting facing me, was so attentive to her! So wen1 rou2, so ti3 tie1! Sigh... made me wish...
Then, I looked around and actually, there are lots of guys around who seem pretty attractive one.![]()
Not true wor! Some guys treat their moms very well, cause they're tied to their moms' apron strings! This might cause a lotta lotta problems in the relationship!Originally posted by littlestream:Usually like that one lah. Pak lang eh, seems good. Ka ki eh, like not so good.![]()
Okay, sorry, sorry. Not true lah. Hmm.....someone told me, see how the guy treat the mother. If treat well, will treat you well. If treat mum like s**t, then maybe jia lat.
But it's hard to generalize because I feel everyone's different. Different people get different feelings/emotions out from me. I may treat one like this but I may treat another like that. So, it is a two-way street. Really depend on how one brings out what from you.
Wah, not bad ley. Can rhyme also.Originally posted by skeujin:i tght wat happen mah. u went off in a huff, came back w an dissapeared in a puff...
me leh...Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, not bad ley. Can rhyme also.![]()
Orh... can add in pinches during the massage as well!Originally posted by skeujin:cld u do a massage b4 wrapping up?
aiyok, aiyok......jia lat liao....pak tor tia liao.Originally posted by Rhonda:Not true wor! Some guys treat their moms very well, cause they're tied to their moms' apron strings! This might cause a lotta lotta problems in the relationship!Imagine... he listens to his lao mah more than his wife!
Problematic, man!
Thing is, pak lang eh does look good... ka ki eh... ka ki bo leh!! Chuay boh! :P![]()
sure pinches of TLC wld b appreciated...Originally posted by Rhonda:Orh... can add in pinches during the massage as well!You still want?!
Originally posted by littlestream:aiyok, aiyok......jia lat liao....pak tor tia liao.
Not chuay boh lah. You picky si boh? Got skeujin, got av98m, got ah lau, got stellazio, got deathy..........![]()
Originally posted by breytonhartge:your keyboard must be very dented....![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:me leh...![]()
alamak......i'm out of the running for so long liao........i don't know any more single guys mah.Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Guys are not limited to the forums only hor!
And some of the guys you mentioned are late teens with perverted minds!![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
hanar hanar........jai le kiang lah.
some more can advise people in AA hor? but kong liao wu li yew ley. *applause*
eh, le boh help rhonda tomorrow. give a hand lor, maybe you can squeeze a dinner from her. nah, mai kong sis boh help you ah.![]()