every morng wake up got QWERTY imprinted on yr fooreheadOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Hey hey sorry for late reply. Yawnz.Originally posted by the Bear:hello ferret
and again, happy birthday
Don't want long-distance r/ship!Originally posted by littlestream:alamak......i'm out of the running for so long liao........i don't know any more single guys mah.
actually a few years ago, hubby's colleague, ang moh lai eh. he asked me got female friends to intro or not. he said he only likes oriental. alamak, that time i no go forum mah. so said don't have. eventually, he got to know one japanese girl from the internet. now married and got baby liao.
next time if i got this request, i submit your resume hor?Want?
Originally posted by skeujin:every morng wake up got QWERTY imprinted on yr foorehead![]()
*gRinz*Originally posted by skeujin:hi sweetie...![]()
hello ferret. wu kua wa eh birthday card to you boh?Originally posted by Ferret:Hey hey sorry for late reply. Yawnz.![]()
Elloz haha I am late I knowOriginally posted by breytonhartge:hello ferret...
Sleep well rhonda...Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
OK, OK, this time, I'm reeeeeeeeally rushing off... eh, sorry, I meant, going off, to bed liao!![]()
Sorry, littlestream, but my eyelids are heavy and I've been nodding off to sleep here.So... ta-ta!
im more a a Aunt Antagonising.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
hanar hanar........jai le kiang lah.
some more can advise people in AA hor? but kong liao wu li yew ley. *applause*
eh, le boh help rhonda tomorrow. give a hand lor, maybe you can squeeze a dinner from her. nah, mai kong sis boh help you ah.![]()
Huh ? Er...what happened ?Originally posted by Fatum:read back a few pages ....![]()
yah lah..........that guy keep asking about vomit one lah. right?Originally posted by skeujin:im more a a Aunt Antagonising.
cnt stand the beat around the bush procedures n ignorant peeps...
we r tokg bout the same thread rite?![]()
YES !Originally posted by littlestream:hello ferret. wu kua wa eh birthday card to you boh?
tired ah? how was the sale? madness?
all i knw i credit to years of vegetating in front of my tv. i got my parents to thank tt we have a tv in every single room of the house. n ther are 2 in the hall n 2 in their room. which makes a total of 8TVs. 9 if u include my portable...Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
if only you put your originality, creativity and imagination to good use, i am sure you will go far...........very far.........![]()
Wah.........it is you or the stocks you holding?Originally posted by Ferret:YES !
I got rained on, pushed, shoved and grabbed at !
When I tried to display new stock, wah seh, the people were eyeing me hungrily siah !![]()
not yet leh... she is still in spore...Originally posted by littlestream:but come to think of it, you will be closer to brey leh. brey seems to have many lobangs so maybe he can help.![]()
Nite nite Ferret. Sweet dreams!Originally posted by Ferret:Actually, I am here to say good night de
Sweet dreams folks![]()
More like the stock I was holding wor !Originally posted by littlestream:Wah.........it is you or the stocks you holding?
But how come a sale now? I thought was the Great S'pore sale thingy?
he expects people to respect and takee him seriously wen he uses the term commando sperm...Originally posted by littlestream:yah lah..........that guy keep asking about vomit one lah. right?
Sleep tight !Originally posted by littlestream:Nite nite Ferret. Sweet dreams!![]()
nite nite...Originally posted by Ferret:Actually, I am here to say good night de
Sweet dreams folks![]()
You too !Originally posted by breytonhartge:nite nite...
SKEUJIN..........we must be related!!!! I thought we are terrible, you or your parents are just as bad.Originally posted by skeujin:all i knw i credit to years of vegetating in front of my tv. i got my parents to thank tt we have a tv in every single room of the house. n ther are 2 in the hall n 2 in their room. which makes a total of 8TVs. 9 if u include my portable...![]()