who told you that?Originally posted by littlestream:Thank you, StarPuppy.
Hey, how are you? Heard you need someone to confide to. I am all ears, if you are ready.![]()

Working on Sunday, unfortunatelyOriginally posted by littlestream:Hee hee.......oops, sorry to tickle your hunger juice.
Wow, another Feb 10 eh? My colleague who sits directly across shares the same date too. The office gang taking us out to a Greek restuarant for lunch.
So, what are you doing at this time of the night? Oh well, it's the weekend, right? Any plans coming up? It's chap gor meh on Friday. Cooking a storm?
it's thick, creamy, whole milk ice-cream mixed with other heart clogging ingredients like oreo bits and chocs .... heart attack in a frozen dollop ... from a rather expensive fast food joint more well known for it's fattening desert than it's burgers ......Originally posted by Rhonda:A QUARTER?!!![]()
Thanks, but too much liao!
Who wants to share? *looks around...
Wah... don't know what a Blizzard Ice-Cream Cake is, but should be very nice!![]()
Thanks vm, Bear.Originally posted by the Bear:happy birthday l'ilstream
and i'm hungry now.. but must endure
oh well.. gonna have to go for a health check soon.. everyone's gettin' one at the office
Originally posted by the Bear:holeeee craponastick!
2000 year-old mummy and the thing still had innards which are still like a fresh corpse!
Originally posted by littlestream:Thanks vm, Bear.
Must endure? What happened to Club 30's slogan? Something about gluttony will prevail or something.
Wah, so lucky one ah. Office pays for physical checks ah? Wah, Bear, looks like you got an iron rice bowl ley. And then now works office hours, perfect for family life. Like that can settle down liao.![]()
Alamak........it's in that I Need thread mah. My eyes Wide Open one wor (although I quiet, quiet).Originally posted by StarPuppy:who told you that?![]()
huh? catch no meaning?Originally posted by littlestream:Alamak........it's in that I Need thread mah. My eyes Wide Open one wor (although I quiet, quiet).![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Alamak........it's in that I Need thread mah. My eyes Wide Open one wor (although I quiet, quiet).![]()
you just have to look harder...Originally posted by the Bear:wonder who would be silly enough to settle down with me?![]()
Are you having some sorta public exhibition then?Originally posted by the Bear:wonder who would be silly enough to settle down with me?![]()
office hours.. most of the time.. sometimes i gotta work exhibitions... on 18th, i gotta go work from 4pm to about 10pm
sorry la...brains not working today after getting the O lvl resultsOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
StarPuppy, why are you so ter-ter one!!If you post it in a thread, of course people will know about it, lah!
Uh oh... no good news, ah?Originally posted by StarPuppy:sorry la...brains not working today after getting the O lvl results![]()
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=177806Originally posted by Rhonda:Uh oh... no good news, ah?![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Are you having some sorta public exhibition then?![]()
Nevermind... this is just the first time your hubby botched up.Originally posted by SydneyLibrarian:Working on Sunday, unfortunately
nope, no plans to cook up a stormLast weekend, hubby cooked chap chye but in the end it was a failure and we threw all 3 bowls away.. what a waste! But it was really unpleasant
(he say one ah, not me!)
Aiyoh.......but I know how it feels. Preparation takes so long and if food turn out unpleasant? Sim very tia leh.Originally posted by SydneyLibrarian:Working on Sunday, unfortunately
nope, no plans to cook up a stormLast weekend, hubby cooked chap chye but in the end it was a failure and we threw all 3 bowls away.. what a waste! But it was really unpleasant
(he say one ah, not me!)
Watching it now! Whoa... AMAZING!!!Originally posted by the Bear:check out the show lah.. Arts Central..
no rigor mortis either.. the joints move...
Wah, Fatum..........I couldn't have said it better.Originally posted by Fatum:it's thick, creamy, whole milk ice-cream mixed with other heart clogging ingredients like oreo bits and chocs .... heart attack in a frozen dollop ... from a rather expensive fast food joint more well known for it's fattening desert than it's burgers ......![]()
Oh, sorry to hear that, StarPuppy!Originally posted by StarPuppy: