Huh? Exhibit what ah?Originally posted by the Bear:wonder who would be silly enough to settle down with me?![]()
office hours.. most of the time.. sometimes i gotta work exhibitions... on 18th, i gotta go work from 4pm to about 10pm
And they didn't drain the blood either!! They said, "His blood type is AB"!!!Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. will someone go watch Arts Central?
then when the ads come on, and show that dead-eyed woman in the Samsonite ad, tell me who that is.. it's scary stuff..
anyway, ther's more than 1 "fresh" 2000 year-old corpse...
they found another and he's still flexible too! his innard are soft and damp!
There is definitely someone out there for you bear... don't dispair... i had to wait quite a while before i found my better half...Originally posted by the Bear:wonder who would be silly enough to settle down with me?![]()
office hours.. most of the time.. sometimes i gotta work exhibitions... on 18th, i gotta go work from 4pm to about 10pm
you could always retake... I did... in the army... wasted so much leave... sigh...Originally posted by Rhonda:Oh, sorry to hear that, StarPuppy!
So, what are the three options open to you?
Rhonda & littlestream: ya lor... it was heartbreaking to throw out all that food!Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyoh.......but I know how it feels. Preparation takes so long and if food turn out unpleasant? Sim very tia leh.
I also kena a few times liao. And worst of all, I don't have a long list of dishes that I can cook. Hmm....actually, not true also. More like the 3 people in the house has different taste buds. Big challenge for the cook!!!![]()
Oh, StarPuppy. I don't know what to say but seriously, you have to re-evaluate what you want to do. If you choose to re-take, either you have to work harder at it, or go choose a course where you strength lies.Originally posted by StarPuppy:
its a pity...that i was never good in artOriginally posted by Rhonda:Oh, sorry to hear that, StarPuppy!
So, what are the three options open to you?
hello brothe!!!Originally posted by skeujin:morng people!![]()
not bad lah. went off earlier to watch harry potter n sinbad on hbo. started watchg harry n ended w sinbad. fell aslp in betweenOriginally posted by littlestream:hello brothe!!!
ho seh bo?![]()
Wah, sounds like there is a fairy tale or romantic story attached to it eh?Originally posted by breytonhartge:There is definitely someone out there for you bear... don't dispair... i had to wait quite a while before i found my better half...![]()
You might want to retake all. Study harder and get better results so that more options would be open to you.Originally posted by StarPuppy:I am gonna retake...but do i have to retake all?
i wanna retake my maths only...
Must wear sari, turban and blow flute one or not?Originally posted by the Bear:well, i'm in Community Involvement Branch.. go out there and sell snake oil
I think you'd have to enough subjects to make up a full cert though ....Originally posted by StarPuppy:I am gonna retake...but do i have to retake all?
i wanna retake my maths only...
but but......i still have to study at ITE..i dun want to waste my time studying at home...Originally posted by Rhonda:You might want to retake all. Study harder and get better results so that more options would be open to you.![]()
Waaaah!!Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, sounds like there is a fairy tale or romantic story attached to it eh?
Know what? Anything is a possibility. My friend's son (M'sian turned Cdn) was at an airport. A lady caught his eye. He went up to her. Exchanged email addresses. Communicated. Then, annual visits, and hey presto, on one visit, he pop the question and she said "Yes". They are expecting their second child now. Nice eh?![]()