YOU DESIGNED IT???? Wah, cool.........I must go take a second look!!!Originally posted by breytonhartge:no... but i designed it... it was my wedding cake... decoration can be very tedious... but can be fun at the same time, depends on mood...![]()
A birthday thigh. Hmm... Somehow sounds very porno leh...Originally posted by breytonhartge:hey jetta... LS's bday... she had no more cake so gave me a tandoori chicken thigh... but it was so small... now I am hungry again...![]()
Morning, jetta!Originally posted by jetta:Morning/Evening people. Ho boh? Whose thigh so small?![]()
hello.. skeujinOriginally posted by skeujin:http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=177813
chk this one out. a bloody idiot of a clone. call me a clone.
n just by flaming me i knw who it is... fool.![]()
Originally posted by jetta:A birthday thigh. Hmm... Somehow sounds very porno leh...
300 books and i nvr get to taste a single meal....Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Helloooo, jetta!
At last count, my cookbook list exceeded 300 liao... and still counting.![]()
/nominates jetta to become paparazzi chiefOriginally posted by jetta:Morning/Evening people. Ho boh? Whose thigh so small?![]()
Simi papa simi? Buey heow! Buey heow!Originally posted by littlestream:/nominates jetta to become paparazzi chief![]()
Heyyyy.........MG.......long time no see!!!!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Grab one from Singapore before you leave! Promise him lots of money, and he should follow you willingly.![]()
Morning! Ho boh?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Morning, jetta!![]()
Hmm... not rich... but promise a lot of fun can annot??Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Grab one from Singapore before you leave! Promise him lots of money, and he should follow you willingly.![]()
You're a boring good boi, mah!Originally posted by skeujin:300 books and i nvr get to taste a single meal....
hiya brey....Originally posted by breytonhartge:hello.. skeujin
Aiyah, you cho papa, I cho mama lah. Like that also buey heow.Originally posted by jetta:Simi papa simi? Buey heow! Buey heow!
Waaaaaaah!! Sooooo envious!!!Originally posted by the Bear:talkin' 'bout ghee... back in a while.. sis bought prata
Originally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... not rich... but promise a lot of fun can annot??![]()
humpz... complain complain....Originally posted by Rhonda:You're a boring good boi, mah!![]()
so in order to taste a meal we have to be interesting and naughty?Originally posted by Rhonda:You're a boring good boi, mah!![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:/nominates jetta to become paparazzi chief![]()
Originally posted by jetta:Simi papa simi? Buey heow! Buey heow!
Nope... those special rules only applies to skeujin!Originally posted by breytonhartge:so in order to taste a meal we have to be interesting and naughty?![]()
Hello, LS. How is the situation with your eye? Any improvement?Originally posted by littlestream:Heyyyy.........MG.......long time no see!!!!