/psychic in the houseOriginally posted by the Bear:talkin' 'bout ghee... back in a while.. sis bought prata
thelma and louiseOriginally posted by littlestream:Aiyah, you cho papa, I cho mama lah. Like that also buey heow.
Then, we can become Papa Mama and go sing California Dreaming!
"all the ????" craps, I forgot the lyrics.![]()
Hello, brey! How are you? It must be--what?--late at night in Australia right now?Originally posted by breytonhartge:hi meia...
That's unusual alright!Originally posted by breytonhartge:talking about wedding cakes... heres an unusual one...
*looks around*Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
The two of you are a hoot!![]()
so will my better half and I get invited for dinner?Originally posted by Rhonda:Nope... those special rules only applies to skeujin!![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:belch!
had one cheese prata, one egg prata and one egg and onion prata..
nice to eat
Still pink leh. But can see/feel it's on the road to recovery though. You will know, TV is taking a back seat lately yah?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Hello, LS. How is the situation with your eye? Any improvement?
Originally posted by Rhonda:Nope... those special rules only applies to skeujin!![]()
so envious... as well...Originally posted by the Bear:belch!
nice to eat
Aiyah! Singapore fella, no money, no talk. Right?Originally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... not rich... but promise a lot of fun can annot??![]()
Have fun, Fatum and a wonderful weekend!Originally posted by Fatum:alrighty .... going off to war .....
one last mid-term then it's spring break loh ! .....
prolly gonna crash out after ... almost comatose liao ...
good nighty all ....![]()
err about 1:45, what are you upto?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Hello, brey! How are you? It must be--what?--late at night in Australia right now?![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:belch!
nice to eat
so i mus work for my food.... is my bunk mate oliver twist?Originally posted by Rhonda:Nope... those special rules only applies to skeujin!![]()
Sure!Originally posted by breytonhartge:so will my better half and I get invited for dinner?![]()
My better half is into animal prints, especially giraffes, that is why the cake is spotted like a giraffe...Originally posted by Rhonda:That's unusual alright!Cute, brey! Was there any significance to the design? Like, do you both like leopards or something?
Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
You had THREE????![]()
Wah, living up to your nick!![]()
Har?!! That was a restriction wor... not a move!Originally posted by the Bear:... and the cult leader makes a move on cheeken
Originally posted by Rhonda:Har?!! That was a restriction wor... not a move!![]()
with all those cookbooks.. che... sure to be good...Originally posted by Rhonda:Sure!
But... but... you and your better half are both good cooks wor!! What if... what if you find my food unpalatable?![]()
can you bring me some?Originally posted by Rhonda:Suddenly, I wanna eat a Chicken Murtabak!![]()