Originally posted by littlestream:Is my pink eye acting up or do I really see Bear preaching in SB?![]()
Hee hee..........at first I thought you were serious but then I saw your tongue sticking out, now I know you meant it as a joke!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:littlestream, hope you'll recover from your eye ailment soon!
*brey ducks out to search on ebay.... *Originally posted by Rhonda:You're missing out! Go grab it! She has two English CD's and one in French.
I'm listening to her now... mmmmmmMMMMmmmm... what's missing is... a man.
Maybe at work. They have a sale on, remember? And it's their year end. Maybe stock count also.Originally posted by skeujin:whrs my dear wifey...![]()
Har??Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee..........at first I thought you were serious but then I saw your tongue sticking out, now I know you meant it as a joke!!!
Double-edged sword ah? Wah, where to learn this kung fu? I also want to learn.![]()
Oops, alamak..........pai seh.Originally posted by the Bear:it's the chorus of a song by this rock band called The Almighty
the song is great.. it's entitled Little Lost Sometimes...
we're all searching for deliverance
when there ain't nowhere to run
let your spirit down easy
coz we're always gonna be
a little lost sometimes
Originally posted by littlestream:Maybe at work. They have a sale on, remember? And it's their year end. Maybe stock count also.
Wait patiently hor.![]()
It's sold in the shops here. That CD has it too.Originally posted by breytonhartge:cannot find any Janet Seidel CD's in australia... on ebay... will have to scour the shops...
Originally posted by littlestream:Oops, alamak..........pai seh.![]()
well, I'll just wait till I get back to Singapore... Harry should be able to give me a good discount... if he still owns That Cd....Originally posted by Rhonda:It's sold in the shops here. That CD has it too.![]()
Wah! You even know the lao pan!Originally posted by breytonhartge:well, I'll just wait till I get back to Singapore... Harry should be able to give me a good discount... if he still owns That Cd....![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:I'm still holding my breath from that scene in Final Destination before the commercial break.
Are you watching it, Bear?
Agree.......Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. my head remembers words from songs...
and if words from songs can help soothe a troubled soul, use them..
heck.. won't those words mean a lot to a lost soul? telling them that no matter what or how much we try, we will be a little lost sometimes...
Originally posted by the Bear:i dunno... almost everyone i've talked to about seoul garden has given me horror stories