hiya sweetie....Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz folks![]()
Extrim cha cha cha?Originally posted by the Bear:actually, i've put on a heck of a lot of weight in the past month and a half
must... go... on... diet...
must.. get.. extrim..
just kidding about the extrim
If I tell you, I have to kill you.Originally posted by littlestream:So, is it crocodile or alligator?![]()
Originally posted by jetta:Halloween already?!?!?
wah lau even if i strike whr got instant take cash one?Originally posted by Camellias4me:but tomolo chomp chomp will be super packed.. cannot kui party there
Helloooo Ferret.Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz folks![]()
Drama & games? wrestling ah?Originally posted by jetta:Drama starting!!! *reaching for Milo and prawn crackers* Okay, I'm ready. Let the games begin!
Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz folks![]()
lol.Originally posted by jetta:Drama starting!!! *reaching for Milo and prawn crackers* Okay, I'm ready. Let the games begin!
got sad background music boh?Originally posted by jetta:Wah, kan tong leh.... Wait, wait, I feel it! One tear falling from left eye![]()
Don't know about extrim but good luck with your diet plan.Originally posted by the Bear:actually, i've put on a heck of a lot of weight in the past month and a half
must... go... on... diet...
must.. get.. extrim..
just kidding about the extrim
Huh? Extrim si cha cha lai eh ah? Then, si mi si uZap? Wah, I thought I'm good in latin dance, you are better!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Extrim cha cha cha?
Try uZap!![]()
*gRinz*Originally posted by skeujin:hiya sweetie....
*gives ferret foot rub*![]()
Eh, ah niah ah. Can tone down your energy level beh? So dramatic meh?Originally posted by jetta:If I tell you, I have to kill you.![]()
Use your savings first mah.Originally posted by skeujin:wah lau even if i strike whr got instant take cash one?![]()
can lah.. chomp chomp niaOriginally posted by skeujin:wah lau even if i strike whr got instant take cash one?![]()
*huGz*Originally posted by littlestream:Helloooo Ferret.![]()
n wat r u implyg?Originally posted by jetta:Drama starting!!! *reaching for Milo and prawn crackers* Okay, I'm ready. Let the games begin!
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Extrim cha cha cha?
Try uZap!![]()
Alamak.........Bear........mai kei kei lah. Here, got drama queen aka yours truly, you don't ask, you ask Ferret????Originally posted by the Bear:hello ferret
got a question.. coz watching a chinese period drama... how come when they "drink wine" most of it ends up being drunk by their shirts?
Originally posted by littlestream:Alamak.........Bear........mai kei kei lah. Here, got drama queen aka yours truly, you don't ask, you ask Ferret????![]()
To see if I've put on weight mah!Originally posted by littlestream:Errr..........for what purpose har?![]()
*prepares tub with warm water n sea salts for sweetie's feet*Originally posted by Ferret:*gRinz*