does anyone hear tt?Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Another one.......opportunist, i.e. Looks like you both are a match made in heaven.Sama sama de.
Muahahaha.Originally posted by laurence82:then what kind of english name is fann?
lolz
Woo hoo!!!Originally posted by skeujin:does anyone hear tt?
turn up yr speakers!!!!!
sounds like wedding bells....!!!!!!![]()
Orh, now I know who already lah. Yah, yah.......I like him. He's not China lah. Hong Kong, right? I think he's in the industry at least four years? He was also in the movie with our S'pore 2R, Race and that upcoming Ron Ng, HongKong dude.Originally posted by laurence82:oorhh, dennis and godma, i think he got an english name
hins cheung
ive been described as rare n very well done....Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
You forgot to add if she like it steam, poach, fried or bbq!!!![]()
Actually his Cantonese name is Cheung Zhi Hin.Originally posted by s|nNeD:wat kind of a english name is that.
wah who.Originally posted by littlestream:Orh, now I know who already lah. Yah, yah.......I like him. He's not China lah. Hong Kong, right? I think he's in the industry at least four years? He was also in the movie with our S'pore 2R, Race and that upcoming Ron Ng, HongKong dude.
Okay, I'll look for his pic and post. But wah, really ah? sinned look like him ah? Not bad, not bad. PASSED!!!!![]()

"teng Teng TEng Teng" ?Originally posted by skeujin:does anyone hear tt?
turn up yr speakers!!!!!
sounds like wedding bells....!!!!!!![]()
im more of a ceasar salad...Originally posted by Ferret:What kind of vegetable r u ?![]()
Raw and tough ?Originally posted by skeujin:ive been described as rare n very well done....![]()
i should someday go cosplay as him huh.Originally posted by the Bear:dennis seriously looks like this...
wat did i do now? if its anythg bad it wasnt me!!!Originally posted by littlestream:You continue to amaze me brother.........![]()
This one too "high end" for me liao. I have not reach that level of culinary expertise yet.Originally posted by skeujin:same goes for buah kulat and devils curry....![]()
thks thks... pass the ang pows to ferret n the drinks to me...Originally posted by s|nNeD:Woo hoo!!!
/throws confetti
Donch noe, coz all the stuff i read is that he is from ChinaOriginally posted by littlestream:Orh, now I know who already lah. Yah, yah.......I like him. He's not China lah. Hong Kong, right? I think he's in the industry at least four years? He was also in the movie with our S'pore 2R, Race and that upcoming Ron Ng, HongKong dude.
Okay, I'll look for his pic and post. But wah, really ah? sinned look like him ah? Not bad, not bad. PASSED!!!!![]()
Huh? What ah? Eh, Bear........liak boh kiu leh.Originally posted by the Bear:eat eat EAT!
(now.. THAT was my original catchphrase.. and there is a totally off-colour joke that comes with it)
tot i'm the bridesmaid?Originally posted by skeujin:thks thks... pass the ang pows to ferret n the drinks to me...![]()
Don't know about Ferret... but I'd like him whipped, please! Like whipped cream!Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
You forgot to add if she like it steam, poach, fried or bbq!!!![]()
You think I xiao long nu or what?Originally posted by s|nNeD:wah...
Fei ge chuan shu. (flying pigeon pass book)![]()
He said liao, off colour, not for my virtuous godma's earsOriginally posted by littlestream:Huh? What ah? Eh, Bear........liak boh kiu leh.
Is it not using your signature statement? Okay lah, sorry lah. I promise I won't tease you lah.![]()