Huh? *scratch head* Si mi eh? You asking about Chinese drama right? You mean Ferret also drama addict meh? Never heard her talking about it wor.Originally posted by the Bear:that question, ask everyone.. the greeting for the delectable ferret
You and Ferret lor...Originally posted by skeujin:n wat r u implyg?
*dangles pic of chomp chomp in frnt of jet*![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? *scratch head* Si mi eh? You asking about Chinese drama right? You mean Ferret also drama addict meh? Never heard her talking about it wor.![]()
Aiyoh! Littlestream, Bear meant that in his post, the first paragraph was to greet Ferret, the second paragraph, the question about the Chinese drama was directed to everyone.Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? *scratch head* Si mi eh? You asking about Chinese drama right? You mean Ferret also drama addict meh? Never heard her talking about it wor.![]()
on lah. lets all go tomorrow. if i nvr strike thn ill declare bankcruptcy.Originally posted by Camellias4me:can lah.. chomp chomp nia
ah bo i be ur credit card.. when u take ur winnings liao den clear ur bill... but my interest rates abit different frm the bank lah.![]()
bye!Originally posted by littlestream:Bye folks........going out to lunch!
Have a great weekend, all!![]()
That's cause they don't know how many retakes they have to do, and they can't possibly drink all that fluid (esp since it's not really wine), so they 'pretend' to drink whilst the fluid conveniently flows everywhere else!Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. i greet the wonderful ferret..
then shun pian ask everyone in the same post...
anyway, why they must let their shirts drink the booze?
Originally posted by skeujin:on lah. lets all go tomorrow. if i nvr strike thn ill declare bankcruptcy.![]()
Noooo way!!Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. look.. cheeken's treat!
anyway, just found out they got the maniacs like Steve-o and Wee Man from Jackass to be in America's Next Top Model
NPNT!!!!Originally posted by jetta:You and Ferret lor...
bye jetta...Originally posted by jetta:Bye brey, bye LS.
Wish I could go to chomps with you guys.![]()
Solly! Kah sala lumber!Originally posted by Rhonda:Har? Who's leaving? Brey didn't say he's leaving!![]()
Originally posted by jetta:Solly! Kah sala lumber!
Hallo? Siang ka pager? Sala! Sala!Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Brey was just sayin 'Bye' to littlestream!![]()
AH ?Originally posted by the Bear:hello ferret
got a question.. coz watching a chinese period drama... how come when they "drink wine" most of it ends up being drunk by their shirts?
Originally posted by jetta:Hallo? Siang ka pager? Sala! Sala!
This time mai kong wa ka sala. Night cammy.Originally posted by Rhonda:Nite nite, cammy!
remembber to drink lotsa water... too much fiber causes constipation...Originally posted by Camellias4me:Ok.. time for me to go eat my notes..
U guys haf fun. Gdnite!![]()