Originally posted by Camellias4me:Ok.. time for me to go eat my notes..
U guys haf fun. Gdnite!![]()
and too little water, pang sai jin tia.Originally posted by skeujin:remembber to drink lotsa water... too much fiber causes constipation...![]()
Originally posted by jetta:and too little water, pai sai jin tia.
Originally posted by Rhonda:OMigosh... Final Destination was so thrilling, I forgot to breathe!![]()
kar cherng tio huay sio...Originally posted by jetta:and too little water, pang sai jin tia.
bye Rhonda... sleep well.. i am off to bed... take care all and have a good weekend... by jetta...Originally posted by Rhonda:I'm going off to watch the ending for Final Destination because it's too exciting liao! BRB!
My favourite part was the female teacher dying in her house.Originally posted by Rhonda:OMigosh... Final Destination was so thrilling, I forgot to breathe!![]()
Elloz ellozOriginally posted by breytonhartge:hey ferret,
Hello cammy...![]()
HihiOriginally posted by Camellias4me:hello breyton & Ferretz
Bear.. u mean like they will drink from the bottle & pour everything onto themselves.. issit?![]()
For real now? Okay. Bye bye. Tell you about my house hunting next time?Originally posted by breytonhartge:bye Rhonda... sleep well.. i am off to bed... take care all and have a good weekend... by jetta...![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz elloz
I know i a bit slow LOL![]()
OMG.Originally posted by av98m:My favourite part was the female teacher dying in her house.![]()
Yup. Now ranking 500++Originally posted by the Bear:playing Reincarnation?
Originally posted by Camellias4me:hello breyton & Ferretz
Bear.. u mean like they will drink from the bottle & pour everything onto themselves.. issit?![]()
nitez brey...Originally posted by breytonhartge:bye Rhonda... sleep well.. i am off to bed... take care all and have a good weekend... by jetta...![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Yup. Now ranking 500++
Going up up up !
Originally posted by Ferret:OMG.
Same ! LOL
I like slow slow deaths![]()
Sigh I dont have time for maple anymore. Thought febbie is supposed to be a "free" month. But end up working even harder...Originally posted by the Bear:i've not even started.. decided Maple is bad enough
I think more sleep would do you good.Originally posted by Ferret:Yup. Now ranking 500++
Going up up up !
LostOriginally posted by Rhonda:
That was a dreadful, bloody death, man!It was bad enough that she had just severed her carotid artery or jugular vein or both, but the stuff that followed next was just... unbelievable, man! She was really meant to die!
i wana watch casanova. seems like a dam funny movie...Originally posted by Rhonda:OH PhEW!! Can finally breathe!
What an absolutely fantastic movie!! Can't wait for Final Destination 3!![]()