Hellooo, littlestream!Originally posted by littlestream:Yooohooo.........I'm back!!!
Anyone here?![]()
I think everyone's had a tiring week.Originally posted by littlestream:Helloooooooo again, Rhonda.
I picked garlic shrimps on a bed of wild rice. Hmmm....yummy. I very zhi tong one. Didn't order drinks, coffee or dessert. Now, come back office drink green tea.
Aiyoh, wah, all early night leh. Tomorrow weekend what. How come?![]()
Orh, okay, now I understand.Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. i greet the wonderful ferret..
then shun pian ask everyone in the same post...
anyway, why they must let their shirts drink the booze?
Wah, you both really "sum lin sum" (Cantonese). Err, Mandarin means "xin lian xin" ah? You know him so well one, Rhonda?Originally posted by Rhonda:Aiyoh! Littlestream, Bear meant that in his post, the first paragraph was to greet Ferret, the second paragraph, the question about the Chinese drama was directed to everyone.![]()
Nite nite Rhonda. Sweet dreams and have a great weekend! I go read up what I missed.Originally posted by Rhonda:Aiyah... sorry, I can't stay awake for much longer liao!![]()
Nite nite, littlestream, I have to go and oin oin chee chee liao!
You close shop, hor! Byeeee!! Have a good weekend!![]()
Congrats FatumOriginally posted by Fatum:ole ! .... start of spring break liao ....![]()
Hello stellazio..........Originally posted by stellazio:harlow harlow..
i'm looking at a new set of wheels ....Originally posted by littlestream:Congrats FatumAny plans? Driving west to BC?
seems like he never logged on..i dun wana sound pessimistic but.....Originally posted by Fatum:did deathy check in ? ... how did he do in his O's ah ? ...
Spring break, eh? Ahhhh, to be a student again.....Originally posted by Fatum:i'm looking at a new set of wheels ....
a japanese one this time ... something with great gas mileage ...
looking at a couple of geo metros (rebadged suzuki swifts) ... and older dodge eagles (mitsubishi) ....
nothing fancy ... i'm still a student on a budget ... but i want something that can let me drive out west ...
they are more expensive than domestics, and the parts are more expensive too, though they last a lot longer ...Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Spring break, eh? Ahhhh, to be a student again.....
What about the usual Japanese-badged econo stalwarts like the Honda Civic and Toyota Corolla? Have you considered those?
Ahhh the naughty boy is logged onOriginally posted by stellazio:harlow harlow..![]()