Deathy...so how any good news to share with usOriginally posted by The man who was death:yo ho!!!
Originally posted by elindra:Deathy...so how any good news to share with us![]()
Sayang sayangOriginally posted by The man who was death:![]()
i.m feeling really bad right now..........
Errr become chef is not a bad job option lehOriginally posted by The man who was death:haiz..................... really dunno why i'm so farked up!!! haiz............. i have a slim hope of squeezing into RP but that's about it. i think i go shatec become chef liao.
i wanna do something like game developer those stuffs u know. the thing is i wanted to go to some courses i was interested in RP and SP and i didn't work hard towards that, i dunno why....Originally posted by elindra:Errr become chef is not a bad job option leh
It is a very mobile occupation and if you have passion for the job and is creative you can also go very far
Anyway, what did you wanan do when you go out in the job market?
You can always take your game developing courses on the side and practice during your free time and start your own portfolioOriginally posted by The man who was death:i wanna do something like game developer those stuffs u know. the thing is i wanted to go to some courses i was interested in RP and SP and i didn't work hard towards that, i dunno why....
i like cooking but i dun think i wanna be stuck being a chef all my life, dunno if the diploma from shatec can allow me to have other opportunities in other areas.
already retaked liao......Originally posted by skeujin:nuthg wrng being a cook...
thn again cant u like retake yr exams?
private course boh rui, going to shatec already struggling for money liao.Originally posted by elindra:You can always take your game developing courses on the side and practice during your free time and start your own portfolio
Either that or it's a private course
i'm gonna do the best i can, there's nothing left for me now.Originally posted by the Bear:be a good cook.. and then graduate to become a great chef...
and we'll go patronise your restaurant
there are many ways to make people happy.. game developers are many these days, but we're always in need of creative and great chefs
programming skills?? zilchOriginally posted by breytonhartge:hola people! How is everybody today...
Deathy... sorry to hear about your results... how are your programming skills?
I would like to open my own restaurant some day.Originally posted by elindra:Well Deathy, you can work and pursue your dreams if you're really passionate about it. No one said it will be easy. It will be alot of hard work and sacrifices but ultimately nothing is sweeter than the fruit that you laboured to sow.
Work and study if you can manage. This would mean no Maple Story and maybe less sgForums.
Most chefs I know branch out into managing a business![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:i'm gonna do the best i can, there's nothing left for me now.
Oh yeah... 'A Guy Thing'.. very very funny!Originally posted by skeujin:watchg channel 5. funy show...
okaley dokaleyOriginally posted by the Bear:that's the spirit
this time around, put your heart to it yah?
Originally posted by Rhonda:Oh yeah... 'A Guy Thing'.. very very funny!![]()
"I don't have craps!!"![]()
julia stiles is so pretty...Originally posted by Rhonda:Oh yeah... 'A Guy Thing'.. very very funny!![]()
"I don't have craps!!"![]()
Deathy, elindra's right, if you want good results, you really have to spend less time on stuff like computer games and sgForums and really concentrate on your work.Originally posted by elindra:Well Deathy, you can work and pursue your dreams if you're really passionate about it. No one said it will be easy. It will be alot of hard work and sacrifices but ultimately nothing is sweeter than the fruit that you laboured to sow.
Work and study if you can manage. This would mean no Maple Story and maybe less sgForums.
Most chefs I know branch out into managing a business![]()