Did you make it stickyOriginally posted by Rhonda:This thread :
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=152770&page=6
It's on the first page of our forum page, elindra!
Hi brey! Sorry, didn't say hi sooner. Ho boh?Originally posted by breytonhartge:hello jetta...
Thank you! *handing flower over*Originally posted by Rhonda:This thread :
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=152770&page=6
It's on the first page of our forum page, elindra!
taking my parents to the countryside going to visit some wineries... well I did the same when the australian contingent came out.. heheOriginally posted by littlestream:Hello brey...........any plans for the weekend? I'm just going to idle.And catch winter olympics.
When the Canadian contigent came on the track field, oh, I feel so proud!!! I was doing the "woo woo woo" with hands in the air thing., in my living room.![]()
Nope... but I added something inside just a few days ago for littlestream!Originally posted by elindra:Did you make it sticky![]()
No need envious. We went through many hell too! You think all the 26 years that smooth meh? Many challenges leh. But both of us want to make the marriage works/last, we have to adjust/put in efforts, right?Originally posted by The man who was death:so envious!!!![]()
Ho Ho Ho horlicks... very good thank you! Any you? What have you got planned? Had some friends over for dinner today so was busy preparing food desserts etc... we had ayam kleo, beef with dessicated coconut, sambal fish, lime prawns with maple syrup and some stir fired veggies.Originally posted by jetta:Hi brey! Sorry, didn't say hi sooner. Ho boh?
Why don't you make it sticky so lazy peeps like me don't have to look for it all the timeOriginally posted by Rhonda:Nope... but I added something inside just a few days ago for littlestream!
Wow! 26 is no mean feat! Congrats man! I'm only half way there.Originally posted by littlestream:No need envious. We went through many hell too! You think all the 26 years that smooth meh? Many challenges leh. But both of us want to make the marriage works/last, we have to adjust/put in efforts, right?![]()
make it a sticky... you should...Originally posted by Rhonda:Nope... but I added something inside just a few days ago for littlestream!
must learn the secret of keeping a happy marriage from streamieOriginally posted by littlestream:No need envious. We went through many hell too! You think all the 26 years that smooth meh? Many challenges leh. But both of us want to make the marriage works/last, we have to adjust/put in efforts, right?![]()
Corrupt ah? I feel the corruption during Figure skating lah. The rest, I just enjoy the sports. I like to watch chi ket sports, oh but not NFL. Don't know why must run a few yards, throw ball, run a few yards, throw ball. That game, I really liak boh kiu.Originally posted by the Bear:according to uncovered documentation, the Olympics are all kelong one..
the whole Olympic council are corrupt as heck...
it was run for over 25 years by the dictator Franco's right hand man
sad isn't it?
Actually, it's very easy to find... just type "Home Cooking" under search and you'll see it.Originally posted by elindra:Why don't you make it sticky so lazy peeps like me don't have to look for it all the time![]()
13 years is good too in todays culture where every little thing divorce... sigh... I am only a sixth of where you are at...Originally posted by jetta:Wow! 26 is no mean feat! Congrats man! I'm only half way there.
Waaaaaaah!! What a spread!!Originally posted by breytonhartge:Ho Ho Ho horlicks... very good thank you! Any you? What have you got planned? Had some friends over for dinner today so was busy preparing food desserts etc... we had ayam kleo, beef with dessicated coconut, sambal fish, lime prawns with maple syrup and some stir fired veggies.![]()
26 yearsOriginally posted by littlestream:No need envious. We went through many hell too! You think all the 26 years that smooth meh? Many challenges leh. But both of us want to make the marriage works/last, we have to adjust/put in efforts, right?![]()
Nyum! Nyum! Lucky devil. (I'll go to my grave calling you one.Originally posted by breytonhartge:Ho Ho Ho horlicks... very good thank you! Any you? What have you got planned? Had some friends over for dinner today so was busy preparing food desserts etc... we had ayam kleo, beef with dessicated coconut, sambal fish, lime prawns with maple syrup and some stir fired veggies.![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Corrupt ah? I feel the corruption during Figure skating lah. The rest, I just enjoy the sports. I like to watch chi ket sports, oh but not NFL. Don't know why must run a few yards, throw ball, run a few yards, throw ball. That game, I really liak boh kiu.
Oh, since your office potluck is cancelled,can FEDEX your braised duck over. I pay you lah.![]()
Eh! Bear didn't say the potluck was cancelled wor!Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, since your office potluck is cancelled,can FEDEX your braised duck over. I pay you lah.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:26 years
How old were you when you got married littlestream![]()
its called selective hearing...Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh! Bear didn't say the potluck was cancelled wor!He just said he's not going to his friend's house liao so instead of putting up Part 2 on Monday, he can now put up Part 2 tomorrow!
Aiyoh... littlestream, how come you always mis-read one?!![]()
Hee hee.......sama sama yah?Originally posted by breytonhartge:taking my parents to the countryside going to visit some wineries... well I did the same when the australian contingent came out.. hehe
But the show's too predictable liao!! Can guess the ending very early on in the movie!Originally posted by skeujin:show over liao....
happiliy ever after...
so nice....![]()
I cooked... today, wifey had a day off... heheOriginally posted by jetta:Nyum! Nyum! Lucky devil. (I'll go to my grave calling you one.)
Our plans today are to drive up north to view new homes. Tomorrow, we're going east to view some re-sale homes. *excited*