yes dear...Originally posted by Ferret:"teng Teng TEng Teng" ?
You jumped kinda far![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? What ah? Eh, Bear........liak boh kiu leh.
Is it not using your signature statement? Okay lah, sorry lah. I promise I won't tease you lah.![]()
nothing else?Originally posted by Fatum:speaking of food .... instant noodles for breakfast is a bad idea ...![]()
what???Originally posted by Fatum:speaking of food .... instant noodles for breakfast is a bad idea ...![]()
devils curry is a eurasian dish. somethg like sayor lodeh but really spicy. great w rice of frech loaf.Originally posted by littlestream:This one too "high end" for me liao. I have not reach that level of culinary expertise yet.
Devil's curry? Got such curry one meh? So the curry that I have been eating previously are what? Angel's curry?![]()
i have no problems bout tt bt u gota chk w the mrs bout who she wants as bridesmaids...Originally posted by s|nNeD:tot i'm the bridesmaid?![]()
Wow! Bear............I AM IMPRESSED!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:
Oh dear.Originally posted by skeujin:im more of a ceasar salad...yummy n totallly sinful
hit me baby one more time!!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:Don't know about Ferret... but I'd like him whipped, please! Like whipped cream!![]()
Wei........don't snatch business!!! I am the bridesmaid leh.Originally posted by s|nNeD:tot i'm the bridesmaid?![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:hit me baby one more time!!!!![]()
Good morning Fatum.Originally posted by Fatum:speaking of food .... instant noodles for breakfast is a bad idea ...![]()
u the fairy godma lehOriginally posted by littlestream:Wei........don't snatch business!!! I am the bridesmaid leh.![]()
huh wat happened?Originally posted by Ferret:Oh dear.
Hee hee............oh, you so kind, ah lau.Originally posted by laurence82:He said liao, off colour, not for my virtuous godma's ears![]()
morning .... and evening to all ....Originally posted by littlestream:Good morning Fatum.
Well, it's almost 10am and all I had was a cup of coffee and now drinking yogurt.So, how does that sound? Skim, right?
aernt u supposed to b watchg CSI?Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
I heard the wedding bells loud and clear wor! So, I guess have to leave it to Ferret to do the whipping!![]()
this is turning out to be like shrek!Originally posted by laurence82:u the fairy godma leh
then like snow white, sure will have evil witch one
I'm watching it! Missed the first 15 mins though.Originally posted by skeujin:aernt u supposed to b watchg CSI?![]()
You know what... your hand looks very smooth and feminine in the photos!Originally posted by the Bear:the bad part about making duck is that my hands smell like 5-spice powder now
Why leh >?Originally posted by Fatum:speaking of food .... instant noodles for breakfast is a bad idea ...![]()