Muahahahaha..Originally posted by Rhonda:You know what... your hand looks very smooth and feminine in the photos!![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:You know what... your hand looks very smooth and feminine in the photos!![]()
it makes you want to puke on .....Originally posted by Ferret:Why leh >?![]()
yah they went el cheapo n wants to charge $2 per copy of telescope. i get my listgs from straits times...Originally posted by Rhonda:I'm watching it! Missed the first 15 mins though.
I tried to get Cable TV's schedule for CSI... but the programme won't load!
Originally posted by s|nNeD:Muahahahaha..
could 5 spice powder and the salt be the next pitera and we'll call it SK III![]()
seems like the adverts got to me.Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Hey, for a guy, you know A LOT about pitera and SKII products!! Hmm... suspicious hor!!![]()
They've been charging $2 for their telescope magazine for a long long time liao!Originally posted by skeujin:yah they went el cheapo n wants to charge $2 per copy of telescope. i get my listgs from straits times...
What whipped ? What cream ??Originally posted by skeujin:hit me baby one more time!!!!![]()
u got a bad pack isit?Originally posted by Fatum:it makes you want to puke on .....
and leaves a yucky after taste on your tongue ...![]()
Your hands are also very soft, smooth and feminine leh!Originally posted by s|nNeD:seems like the adverts got to me.![]()
I'm restraining my instant noodles intake ... it's only cos I pulled an all-nighter and wanted something spicy ...Originally posted by skeujin:u got a bad pack isit?
im havg instant noodles almst everyday....
y do u think i call him/her/him..... errrr..... sin meiOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Hey, for a guy, you know A LOT about pitera and SKII products!! Hmm... suspicious hor!!![]()
Orh!!! Yuan Lai Ru Chi!!Originally posted by skeujin:y do u think i call him/her/him..... errrr..... sin mei![]()
I love shrekOriginally posted by skeujin:this is turning out to be like shrek!![]()
well if it was a war between brit n christina. ill pick brit.Originally posted by Ferret:What whipped ? What cream ??
Ok. A little lost here.
Are you a closet britney fan ?![]()
saw already... waiting for updates...Originally posted by Rhonda:Helloooo, jetta!!
Helloooo, Brey!!
Guys, go take a look at Bear's thread on the Chronicles of Making a Braised Duck! Very interesting!
Beggars cant be choosy.Originally posted by Fatum:it makes you want to puke on .....
and leaves a yucky after taste on your tongue ...![]()