*bleh ....Originally posted by laurence82:malt juice?
donch noe, but i drank this cereal juice few days ago, korean one
mixture of soy bean, rice, barley and two other stuff that i have forgotten
nice!![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:*me open shutter*
*raids fridge for Jia Jia Liang Teh*
Originally posted by Rhonda:ZHI MA KAI MEN!!!
Hellooooo, Night Owls!![]()
I believeOriginally posted by Rhonda:Would you believe that I didn't step out of house AT ALL today?!![]()
You don't find it surprising at all?Originally posted by sbst275:I believe
Yeap at timesOriginally posted by Rhonda:You don't find it surprising at all?![]()
Or, do you often find yourself staying at home the entire day without even stepping out too?
I dun... Maybe just to go coffeeshop lim kopi o...Originally posted by Rhonda:Staying home actually helps to save a lotta $$!The minute you go out, you'll end up spending $$.
A little here, a little there... it all adds up!
And then? And then??Originally posted by laurence82:hmm
i was looking at this Nugeno Exfoliating Gel when the saleslady came and begun to rub some of the gel on my hand
YesOriginally posted by Rhonda:And then? And then??
Seduced by the her mesmerising touch, and the soft, yet gritty feel of the gel, you succumbed to her sales tactic?!![]()
Man, you suck.Originally posted by laurence82:Yes![]()
Where got suck?Originally posted by av98m:Man, you suck.![]()
was a good day today, visited some wineries with my parents who are here in Adelaide, spent a day just sightseeing and wine tasting and food tasting... each winery has a cafe and some make their own jams etc.. very nice day, the sun was out, but the temp was a nice 22deg... got to give my car a nice long run as well...Originally posted by Rhonda:Hiya, Brey!How did your day go?
I was alsoOriginally posted by the Bear:there's a purple-haired monster in Singapore Idol.. he says he's a "freelance model" but model what?
things that should have been drowned at birth?
Man, you suck.Originally posted by laurence82:Yes![]()
Wah, lau... you don't have the strength nor willpower to resist temptation, meh?? Where's your evil-ness, man!Originally posted by laurence82:Yes![]()
Wow! Sounds like a really great day!Originally posted by breytonhartge:was a good day today, visited some wineries with my parents who are here in Adelaide, spent a day just sightseeing and wine tasting and food tasting... each winery has a cafe and some make their own jams etc.. very nice day, the sun was out, but the temp was a nice 22deg... got to give my car a nice long run as well...![]()