You probably need special insoles, those with the hardened arches.Originally posted by the Bear:going in a while...
actually, not too sure coz today, while walking at the office (office shoes), the top of my foot hurt.. from the inside..
i hope it's not a fallen arch or something...
oh well.. walking home earlier, didn't hurt.. maybe lack of cushioned soles? the sandals i wear when going to office and coming home are pretty soft
Did you try googling for info first? Always head for google.Originally posted by The man who was death:Evil-ning
why is poached egg also called egg benedict's??
actually poached egg is poached egg, egg benedict is poached egg sandwiched between muffinsOriginally posted by Rhonda:Did you try googling for info first? Always head for google.
nah, working... but I am good! thanks.Originally posted by Rhonda:Hiya, Brey! I'm peachy, thanks!And how are you? Brought your parents elsewhere today?
get a pair of orthrotics if you can afford them. They helped me heaps.Originally posted by Rhonda:You probably need special insoles, those with the hardened arches.
Read in an article in a food mag about how it's not that easy to make Eggs Benedict.Originally posted by The man who was death:actually poached egg is poached egg, egg benedict is poached egg sandwiched between muffins![]()
the secret to making poached eggs is to put vinegar in the water, and after the yolk is covered fully by the white must put in cold water.Originally posted by Rhonda:Read in an article in a food mag about how it's not that easy to make Eggs Benedict.
Anyways, deathy, when are you going to submit your registration for the SHATEC course?
what's so bad about it??Originally posted by stellazio:oh wtf oh wtf oh wtf..
i just got the info today that i'm posted to the company to do the taxation stuff..
nb nb nb..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:oh wtf oh wtf oh wtf..
i just got the info today that i'm posted to the company to do the taxation stuff..
nb nb nb..![]()
tax returns are to be filed and sent to iras by 15th april..Originally posted by The man who was death:what's so bad about it??
good mah, get lots of OT payOriginally posted by stellazio:tax returns are to be filed and sent to iras by 15th april..
which i guess its alot of OT to be done..![]()
ur head...attachment is not even considered pay..Originally posted by The man who was death:good mah, get lots of OT pay![]()
u cook for ur wifey, she inside tian mi miOriginally posted by sbst275:Got a box of Belgian Chocolate for tml
Dunno what to cook...
Poor kid, dad and mum gonna leave her at folks place![]()
wa kaoz, good money liao loh, still complain so muchOriginally posted by stellazio:ur head...attachment is not even considered pay..
just an allowance..
600/month..
considered quite good as my friends all 450+/- but i work in orchard soo my meals and stuffs are more pricey too..
Next time in the real world is also like thisOriginally posted by stellazio:ur head...attachment is not even considered pay..
just an allowance..
600/month..
considered quite good as my friends all 450+/- but i work in orchard soo my meals and stuffs are more pricey too..
if u calculate..its around 3 bucks per hour?Originally posted by The man who was death:wa kaoz, good money liao loh, still complain so much
excluding CPF even lesserOriginally posted by stellazio:if u calculate..its around 3 bucks per hour?
even lesser den fast food restaurants..![]()
i dunno whether attachment got cpf anot..Originally posted by The man who was death:excluding CPF even lesser![]()
Pls lah got CPF for sure one lahOriginally posted by stellazio:i dunno whether attachment got cpf anot..
wah if still got..![]()
sbst is right. stella, how many people do you think actually receive fair remuneration for the work and OT that they put in? A very small minority. So, this attachment will also help you get used to the exploitation of employees!Originally posted by sbst275:Next time in the real world is also like this
when you get here, you can start! no need to wait to get to the US.Originally posted by Rhonda:Brey, you've seen those house plan magazines from the US, right?
Well, I was so enchanted by them that I bought my first one when I was still a teen.![]()
I love to look at the house plans and pretend that I'm an interior designer, decorating the interior.
When I had an opportunity to go to the US, I was fasinated to visit my friends' homes and see the actual layouts!
Can't wait to own my own place!![]()
That's why they are si ginasOriginally posted by Rhonda:sbst is right. stella, how many people do you think actually receive fair remuneration for the work and OT that they put in? A very small minority. So, this attachment will also help you get used to the exploitation of employees!![]()