so u gonna cook what for your wifey??Originally posted by sbst275:That's why they are si ginas
Never grow up
AhahahahOriginally posted by the Bear:and in this forum.. we have.. Death and Taxes
Have a dinner at home, most prob steakOriginally posted by The man who was death:so u gonna cook what for your wifey??![]()
I guess I can only afford an apartment in Australia. Afterall, I shall be a single-income household!Originally posted by breytonhartge:when you get here, you can start! no need to wait to get to the US.
Wah! Sooo sweet!Originally posted by sbst275:Have a dinner at home, most prob steak... With sparkling juice cos she can't take in alcohol
Of course tml night, wun be hereOriginally posted by Rhonda:Wah! Sooo sweet!![]()
The primary purpose of the attachment is to obtain work experience, not pull in a six-figure salary, lah!Originally posted by stellazio:ur head...attachment is not even considered pay..
just an allowance..
600/month..
considered quite good as my friends all 450+/- but i work in orchard soo my meals and stuffs are more pricey too..
Helloooo, MG! Had a good weekend?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:The primary purpose of the attachment is to obtain work experience, not pull in a six-figure salary, lah!The experience gained is invaluable.
If meal money is a concern during the attachment, have you considered packing a lunch?
later first day at work, must treat ppl, he jialat liaoOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:The primary purpose of the attachment is to obtain work experience, not pull in a six-figure salary, lah!The experience gained is invaluable.
If meal money is a concern during the attachment, have you considered packing a lunch?
No such thing - it's just an industrial attachment... not a first job.Originally posted by The man who was death:later first day at work, must treat ppl, he jialat liao![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:ur head...attachment is not even considered pay..
just an allowance..
600/month..
considered quite good as my friends all 450+/- but i work in orchard soo my meals and stuffs are more pricey too..
Originally posted by Rhonda:I kena pian liao!
Two weeks ago, I bought this 'Kwan Loong Refresher' thingy at the CHinese Medicine Hall cause the ingredients were : Menthol, Methyl Salicylate, Dementholised Mint Oil... so I thought you dab it on certain spots and it revitalises you and wakes you up.
Then I went home and tried it and argh!!... it smells exactly like hong yew (medicated oil)!![]()
Not that as strong as the Cap Kapak oneOriginally posted by Rhonda:I kena pian liao!
Two weeks ago, I bought this 'Kwan Loong Refresher' thingy at the CHinese Medicine Hall cause the ingredients were : Menthol, Methyl Salicylate, Dementholised Mint Oil... so I thought you dab it on certain spots and it revitalises you and wakes you up.
Then I went home and tried it and argh!!... it smells exactly like hong yew (medicated oil)!![]()
I sniff vaporub if i wanna revitalise myselfOriginally posted by Rhonda:I kena pian liao!
Originally posted by littlestream:Littlestream reporting in for yakking duty!
Good evening Owls....................
Where's the picture of the braised duck?????
Originally posted by the Bear:you've led a sheltered life
I hope I'll leave before the elections or, that my constituency will be a walkover.Originally posted by the Bear:looks like the wayang is about to start...
the elections will be soon..
so.. i gather most here are eligible to vote