Yes, she is undoubtedly a fine actress; it's just that she falls down somewhat in the looks department.Originally posted by skeujin:u cnt deny she carries the gal next door role superbly
You voted me to be class president right?Originally posted by Camellias4me:I did
beauty is skin deep...Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Yes, she is undoubtedly a fine actress; it's just that she falls down somewhat in the looks department.
(Not that that matters to me; I'd rather see an actress who can act rather than just look good on the screen.)
Originally posted by Rhonda:Awww... your voice is so melodic, it doesn't matter if you remember the lyrics or not! Even if you hummed the tune, it will be beautiful!![]()
Should... this... worry me if I ever find myself in the unfortunate circumstance of having to be hospitalized in Singapore?Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah, they certainly have.
I remember during my Nursing Sch Orientation, I was shocked to hear that there were 29-pointers in my class!!!![]()
I mean, back in my time, 29-pointers didn't exactly have anywhere to go to!![]()
hi sayang...Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz folks
Home before 12 !@@!!!!@@@!!!!
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:I dont think so
Should... this... [b]worry me if I ever find myself in the unfortunate circumstance of having to be hospitalized in Singapore?[/b]
no la... didn't vote.. i was the 1 who nominated u...Originally posted by laurence82:You voted me to be class president right?
I still say she looks good. So there!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Yes, she is undoubtedly a fine actress; it's just that she falls down somewhat in the looks department.
(Not that that matters to me; I'd rather see an actress who can act rather than just look good on the screen.)
SHIOK!Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz folks
Home before 12 !@@!!!!@@@!!!!
i just woke up..Originally posted by Rhonda:Helloooo, MG! Had a good weekend?
I think stella didn't like hearing what we had to say about his allowance, so he seems to have slinked away liao!![]()
who got yr vote? opposition?Originally posted by Camellias4me:I did
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:No comments! We're a world-class, JCI-accreditated hospital, y'know!
Should... this... [b]worry me if I ever find myself in the unfortunate circumstance of having to be hospitalized in Singapore?[/b]
the guy who nominated me was a tomboyOriginally posted by Camellias4me:no la... didn't vote.. i was the 1 who nominated u...![]()
counting down... in less den 10 hrs i'll be sitting for my paperOriginally posted by skeujin:anyone countg down to valentines day?![]()
YES..i was hoping deep inside to save about 300 of whatever i was gonna have for my allowance to buy stuff..Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Hello, Rhonda! The weekend was, as usual, too damn short. How was yours?
Poor stella! I think he has yet to come to terms with the fact that the money is merely an allowance, and not a salary. It's probably only enough to cover transportation and meals, and little else.
Wah lau...........can ask in public one meh?Originally posted by X-men:who got yr vote? opposition?
Good luck, Cammy.............jia you!!!Originally posted by Camellias4me:counting down... in less den 10 hrs i'll be sitting for my paper
u can celebrate V day with ur teacher..more remedial lessons..Originally posted by Camellias4me:counting down... in less den 10 hrs i'll be sitting for my paper
Whats there to scared?Originally posted by littlestream:Wah lau...........can ask in public one meh?![]()
Your cheque bounced!!!Originally posted by laurence82:You voted me to be class president right?