wah mus b dam kan cheong. hows yr preps?Originally posted by Camellias4me:counting down... in less den 10 hrs i'll be sitting for my paper
You'll have plenty of opportunity to do that once you're working your first real job after graduation. For now, you might want to give priority to your studies.Originally posted by stellazio:YES..i was hoping deep inside to save about 300 of whatever i was gonna have for my allowance to buy stuff..![]()
Hanar.....xiang steady de si le lah.Originally posted by av98m:Whats there to scared?
I voted for the opposition! So there!![]()
opps.. yah hor.. sensitive.Originally posted by littlestream:Wah lau...........can ask in public one meh?![]()
Tou Piao Shi Mi Mi De.Originally posted by X-men:who got yr vote? opposition?
The purchase of ostentatious goods is not a necessity and it can wait.Originally posted by stellazio:YES..i was hoping deep inside to save about 300 of whatever i was gonna have for my allowance to buy stuff..![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Tou Piao Shi Mi Mi De.
Your vote is secret.
I'm an ex-houganger..
Yes Yes YEs !Originally posted by littlestream:Hellloooooooooooo Ferret..............
Early night yah?
Uh oh!Originally posted by av98m:Whats there to scared?
I voted for the opposition! So there!![]()
Hah !Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:SHIOK!Hello!
EEeeewww... Sinned, that's NOT what they meant when they termed, ''Grand Entrance'', ok!Originally posted by s|nNeD:is this part 20 already?!?!
darn.
/farts.
oops..
Must be the onion rings.![]()
Cant beOriginally posted by littlestream:Your cheque bounced!!!![]()
wah... first thing you do is fart... phew...Originally posted by s|nNeD:is this part 20 already?!?!
darn.
/farts.
oops..
Must be the onion rings.![]()
elloz ellozOriginally posted by skeujin:hi sayang...![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Yes Yes YEs !
But I missed desperate housewives !!!
ArGGghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Hanor, you're already making more money than the cleaning ladies and temp office assistants at my workplace!Originally posted by Rhonda:- this is just an allowance for an industrial attachment; and
- you have to learn that money's hard to earn and there are plenty more people out there who work hard for long hours and yet earn a measly income and live a hand-to-mouth existence month after month.
I see.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Tou Piao Shi Mi Mi De.
Your vote is secret.
I'm an ex-houganger..
Never mind.......you are looking at one.........and perhaps another one in jetta.Originally posted by Ferret:Yes Yes YEs !
But I missed desperate housewives !!!
ArGGghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Uh oh!I guess we won't be hearing from you after the men in black pay you a visit in the middle of the night and haul you off to Camp PAP's Political Reeducation Camp.
elloz dearOriginally posted by Ferret:elloz elloz![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Good luck for your paper, Cammy!![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Good luck, Cammy.............jia you!!!![]()
Rhon & lil'stream.. thanx ahOriginally posted by skeujin:wah mus b dam kan cheong. hows yr preps?
Originally posted by laurence82:Cant be
Was class monitor in Primary One, Two, Four, Five and Six
Again in Sec Three and Four
And treasurer in JC
I am sure somebody been messing with the votes![]()
*sObz*Originally posted by the Bear:hi ferret
i was lamenting your not joining us at the topic a while ago..