Kids are good. Took them househunting with us yesterday and they've picked their fave. Going to make an offer today if it's still on the market, if not, the search continues....Originally posted by breytonhartge:today had left overs from dinner on saturday...
went for dinner last night at a restaurant...
I'm good thanks! How are the kids today? How are you?
U collect undies?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Underwear color is a secret too.
I collect them all.. hur hur![]()
Just happy to have you here, X-men!Originally posted by X-men:hehehe...
once in a while when I still got spare batt... I will hang around. but running low liao
Hello brey............good morning.Originally posted by breytonhartge:all the best cammy, sleep well.
hello littlestream, how are you?
glad u like it....Originally posted by Ferret:omg. thats so sweet of you !![]()
You got my dream mate's photos too !
Originally posted by X-men:ahem... ahem..
wat song is tt?Originally posted by Rhonda:Waaaaah, skeujin!!![]()
"So in love, oh we two... "![]()
I still hangs around yr work place once in a whileOriginally posted by Rhonda:Just happy to have you here, X-men!Long time no see and no chat liao!
Did work get busier lately? Last time, we seem to see more of you leh!![]()
How you know ah? *looking around for spy cam*Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee.......sure got chance one. A lady of your calibre? Just snap your fingers and they are stand in line. It's a matter of you nod your head nia mah.
Besides, a little bird told me that brey and jetta praying for you. And jetta so seng sim. Kneeling down leh.![]()
oh... sorry to hear about your cold. Hope you get well soon.Originally posted by jetta:Kids are good. Took them househunting with us yesterday and they've picked their fave. Going to make an offer today if it's still on the market, if not, the search continues....
Me down with cold - gift from hubby. Taking this homeopathic OTC called Zicam that's the rage here. Touted to stop the cold/flu 3 days faster. So far so good.
How was your weekend?
I know lah. You REALLY believe I stupid meh?Originally posted by laurence82:Doing a job as class rep, not class attendance
*me slap forehead*
Oh oh, better hurry faster pull in your undies from off the galah before it gets "collected"!!!!Originally posted by laurence82:U collect undies?
*me run to the kitchen*
Originally posted by littlestream:I know lah. You REALLY believe I stupid meh?![]()
SO MUCH IN LOVE, All-4-OneOriginally posted by skeujin:wat song is tt?![]()
more like "so in love.. brrrr *goosebumps*.. they 2..."Originally posted by Rhonda:Waaaaah, skeujin!!![]()
bye x menOriginally posted by X-men:As usual.... this old man heads for his dreamland limo...
night guys...
Originally posted by Camellias4me:more like "so in love.. brrrr *goosebumps*.. they 2..."
all colors... brand new... not urs..Originally posted by laurence82:U collect undies?
*me run to the kitchen*
since when bananas are accepted as jediOriginally posted by laurence82:bye x men
may the force be with you
Huh? What have I missed over the weekend?Originally posted by Rhonda:Waaaaah, skeujin!!![]()
i cant believe that i downloaded the music video for itOriginally posted by Rhonda:SO MUCH IN LOVE, All-4-One
As we stroll along, together
Holding hands, walking all along
(wee woo wee oo)
So in love are we two
that we don't know what to do.
So in love (so in love)
in a world of our own (so in love)