sorrie ah... no pak pool de... Dry pool only.Originally posted by skeujin:
Originally posted by Camellias4me:dats the prob.. he's not mine.. or he'll become boneless hainanese chicken already.![]()
Alamak........brother!!!...............this IS a good chance for you both to pak-tor and then le gor jio people some more. apa lah, you???Originally posted by skeujin:
Noo.. its supposed to gif u Fiona xie's waist, butt & abs.Originally posted by the Bear:well, isn't it supposed to?
ssshh..this phrase is taboo to MG..Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
*high 5's Cammy... Hainanese Chicken Rice! Yummy!!![]()
was watching this programme on Discovery yesterdayOriginally posted by Rhonda:Waaaaaah!!
It's sooo wonderful to have the moolah to build your dream house... and a holiday villa too!![]()
cammy is a notti gal 2ngt.. she bully me 1stOriginally posted by littlestream:I missed the van.![]()
Now, got to wait for the 12:15 run.
Err.......cammy......si mi si PDA?
Eh, ah lau and skeujin!!! Why bully cammy? She my buddy leh. Must treat her nice and gentle lah, you people! One, my godson and the other my bro!![]()
Hee hee.........stella...........I was thinking of that too!!!Originally posted by stellazio:ssshh..this phrase is taboo to MG..![]()
Like Bear said, PDA is public display of aggression.Originally posted by littlestream:I missed the van.![]()
Eh, ah lau and skeujin!!! Why bully cammy? She my buddy leh. Must treat her nice and gentle lah, you people! One, my godson and the other my bro!![]()
join us for makan lah... i also dnt play pool one...Originally posted by Camellias4me:sorrie ah... no pak pool de... Dry pool only.![]()
Orh... but if it's taboo, why do you highlight it in red and it's emboldened too!Originally posted by stellazio:ssshh..this phrase is taboo to MG..![]()
donch noe dont careOriginally posted by littlestream:I missed the van.![]()
Image...........bro, image..........must ren. Then, Ferret can see your good qualities mah!! Now, don't say I no support you hor.Originally posted by skeujin:cammy is a notti gal 2ngt.. she bully me 1st
$1 i give u ah.. tmdz.Originally posted by skeujin:$1 ? u can only afford a B grade show. i tink u pay cammy n the banana, more appropriate...![]()
wah today i open up my heart n soul n u gals all trample over it...Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
*high 5's Cammy... Hainanese Chicken Rice! Yummy!!![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Like Bear said, PDA is public display of aggression.
Ur bro & godson ah? tsk tsk.. i tell u.... men ah... *shakes head* HAI!![]()
errr... ask thread starter....Originally posted by littlestream:Alamak........brother!!!...............this IS a good chance for you both to pak-tor and then le gor jio people some more. apa lah, you???![]()
Matinee price mah... Some more no show skin mah.... Show skin price sure go up oneOriginally posted by skeujin:$1 ? u can only afford a B grade show. i tink u pay cammy n the banana, more appropriate...![]()