yesOriginally posted by alexkusu:jus curious...do ppl eat mudskippers?
that is exactly what we are like... best of friends, share everything and seldom apart... I like spending time with her... and am blessed to be able to do so.. in our 3 years together we have not had one fight or quarrel yet...Originally posted by jetta:That's what hubby told me, after the fact. I just thought he was a nice guy, easy to talk to. He still is and I consider myself sooo very lucky to have met him. We are best friends and enjoy doing everything together. Even when he's out at sea, we'll try to keep in contact no matter what.
Har??Originally posted by alexkusu:why why?
everytime i stepped in here...i feel old
*looks around*
Originally posted by jetta:*kneeling and praying for you too*
anytime... that is what we are all here for right to help each other out?Originally posted by Rhonda:So sweet! Thank you!! Thanks to you and brey, very very much!
Tonight, sure will sleep with a smile on my face!![]()
but then..isnt it pretty bony? do they let it swim around in freshwater overnite to get the mud out of their systems?Originally posted by skeujin:yes
About what??Originally posted by stellazio:sian la..i tonight no need sleep liao..![]()
utterly disappointed..heartbroken...![]()
That's kinda like us. 14 years together and maybe two disagreements? We really enjoy talking to each other. Some nights when the lights are out and we're lying in bed, we can talk talk talk and forget the time. Life is good when you've found your soulmate. Rhonda, I wish the same for you too. Just remember, Prince Charming doesn't come on a white horse. He comes in a white Honda and needs help with the payments.Originally posted by breytonhartge:that is exactly what we are like... best of friends, share everything and seldom apart... I like spending time with her... and am blessed to be able to do so.. in our 3 years together we have not had one fight or quarrel yet...![]()
Never heard of peeps eating mudskippers but I may be wrong plus they are kinda tinyOriginally posted by alexkusu:but then..isnt it pretty bony? do they let it swim around in freshwater overnite to get the mud out of their systems?
yalor hor...u got a point there..Originally posted by Rhonda:Har??YOu're like one of the younger ones wor!
Don't rub it in, ah!![]()
Originally posted by breytonhartge:anytime... that is what we are all here for right to help each other out?
What church do you go to? I used to go to St Vincent de Paul in Seletar.Originally posted by Rhonda:Yo, Brey! You still haven't told me which church you attended when you were still in SG!![]()
Night night. Happy dreams....Originally posted by elindra:Ok owls, have fun. Am hitting the sack
nicely put... and yes life is good when you have found your soulmate... and do you know what the funny thing is? we probably ran in the same circles when we were younger... and we went to the same JC and were in the same ECA, Choir and lived about 2 streets away from each other and it took me to come to australia before I met her... sigh... life would have been so fun with her if I had met her earlier...Originally posted by jetta:That's kinda like us. 14 years together and maybe two disagreements? We really enjoy talking to each other. Some nights when the lights are out and we're lying in bed, we can talk talk talk and forget the time. Life is good when you've found your soulmate. Rhonda, I wish the same for you too. Just remember, Prince Charming doesn't come on a white horse. He comes in a white Honda and needs help with the payments.
seen on jap hour is fillet n soak in sea water to remove the smell n thn its sashimi.Originally posted by alexkusu:but then..isnt it pretty bony? do they let it swim around in freshwater overnite to get the mud out of their systems?
Originally posted by alexkusu:yalor hor...u got a point there..
haih.. i guess i jus pop in here 10years from now![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:yalor hor...u got a point there..
haih.. i guess i jus pop in here 10years from now![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Did anyone chase you away?
Haiz... you so sensitive one, alex!If you cannot even tahan me, how are you going to stand up to the evil bear and evil banana in here?
oh my, jetta gets itOriginally posted by jetta:![]()
Pai se... did not see your question...Originally posted by jetta:What church do you go to? I used to go to St Vincent de Paul in Seletar.
The first church I went to was St James near Holland V. Stayed there the longest too.Originally posted by jetta:What church do you go to? I used to go to St Vincent de Paul in Seletar.
sleep well..Originally posted by elindra:Ok owls, have fun. Am hitting the sack