Wah!! Extreme wickedness liao! Nobody can beat you to it liao!Originally posted by jetta:cursing with a smile mah....
mai blur... he was tokking abt me.. say gdnite still dun get lost..Originally posted by breytonhartge:have a good sleep skeujin
Originally posted by Rhonda:Bye, cammy! Good luck for your paper tomorrow!![]()
Btw.. Thanx! Dis time i really go liao.. Gdnite~Originally posted by breytonhartge:good night cammy and bear! cammy all the best!
not me lah....Originally posted by breytonhartge:have a good sleep skeujin
Night ferret!Originally posted by Ferret:Ok folks, gotta go. Nite !![]()
*holding tightly onto award* Ah vant to tank my mudder, my fudder...Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah!! Extreme wickedness liao! Nobody can beat you to it liao!![]()
Hmm... Bean, Beam, Bead, Beat, Bear...Originally posted by laurence82:my cousin in law's uncle' friend's auntie's nephew
Can! You fix up NetMeeting, rememeber to include a mike, and your dogs can meet liao!Originally posted by jetta:Eh skeujin, what did you name your maltese? Too bad our dogs cannot meet up.
sweet dreams....Originally posted by Ferret:Ok folks, gotta go. Nite !![]()
Brey better go drink some tea. WAKE UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by skeujin:not me lah....![]()
hes really small so hes called midget...Originally posted by jetta:Eh skeujin, what did you name your maltese? Too bad our dogs cannot meet up.
Originally posted by jetta:*holding tightly onto award* Ah vant to tank my mudder, my fudder...
GggRRRRrrr!!!!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Good memory.. or shld i say... too traumatised liao.. cannot forget..
oops pai se...Originally posted by skeujin:not me lah....![]()
it was cammy lah...Originally posted by breytonhartge:oops pai se...
good night ferret!
pai se pai se... working at the same time never read properly...Originally posted by jetta:Brey better go drink some tea. WAKE UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
So cute! I have two. The big one is Kea aka Ah Pui. The small one is Kimo aka Rascal.Originally posted by skeujin:hes really small so hes called midget...yrs?
Night brey.Originally posted by breytonhartge:pai se pai se... working at the same time never read properly...
ok, i am going to bed for the night.... ciao folks... rhonda, can you post up some pics of the houses? if you still have any...![]()
Simi rap? Kong simi?Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Looks like soon, you can compose your own rap album liao!![]()
You got da slang down pat! Yoohoo!!
nitez breyOriginally posted by breytonhartge:pai se pai se... working at the same time never read properly...
ok, i am going to bed for the night.... ciao folks... rhonda, can you post up some pics of the houses? if you still have any...![]()